Ratings based on 931 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast and drinks
Cons: Don't like you have to show or keep up with your paper ticket to receive your complimentary beverage
Location: Not to far from the mall where there are tons of food venues About 20. Minutes from downtown seattle
9k hotel staff mediocre wish they were friendlier They were not rude just not friendly ..there to do a job I guess
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Nice but not as pretty

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice. Clean, kind of stark looking. Good breakfast, nice manager's reception - open bar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Excellent!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very comfortable & relaxing. Hard working professional staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa.

Good Breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, evening snacks/drinks and proximity to where we needed to go.
Cons: Stair access to the main floor.
Location: Close to the mall and soccer field.
The breakfast was great. Friendly staff. Appropriately priced. One of the three elevators was not operating which made for a wait much of the time to get to and from my floor. Also love the evening snacks and drinks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Cons: Everything
I was put up into a handicap room next to the elevators. The hotel is on the run down side as in one hotel bathroom I see holes in the wall. In are room the AC/heat unit was very loud, door jam into the bathroom missing. Tile land in the floor was bad, and a light was out. At breakfast I got up to get a spoon for my meal and my spot and just new breakfast was cleared away! LOL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Is 2th time on embassy!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Is our 2nd time on embassy! It Is a good place to stay, because it has nice rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

空港に近いホテル

Posted Jul 1, 2016
改装がほぼ終わり、内部1階は綺麗になりました。 happy hourもあって、ビールを無料で楽しめました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponce, Puerto Rico

Vacation Group

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Buffet in the Morning.In the afternoon free beer, free wine, free alcohol.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the Airport.
Everything its good.I went on holiday to take a cruise. The hotel has free shuttle. Breakfast Buffet, free alcohol(beer,Wine, Wisky etc.)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Mini Vaca

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast everyday.
Stay was great however some of the front desk wasn't that friendly and the remodeling process was a mess.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under construction

Posted May 16, 2016
Hotel under construction show and drains did not work, hot breakfest was cold and tables were not clean