Ratings based on 1,062 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Our flight was delayed and we didn't get in until 1am. We called ahead and let them know we would be a late check in. The 24 hour shuttle from the airport was very convenient. The rooms were comfortable. We did hear some train noise. We took Uber to Safeco Field but could have taken the shuttle to the light rail. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great atmosphere!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Comfort, spacious and loved the reception.
Cons: I stayed at other Embassy Suites and their Reception had a variety of food snacks.
Enjoyed my stay. Will recommend and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Always stay here when we fly out of SeaTac. They have a great shuttle service and staff is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from bangaore India

nice hotel, with clean big rooms , good breakfast

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Polite staff
Cons: Add the airport pick-up request in the on-line booking menu, so that the customers don't have to call for it and wait at the airport for it
great experience , but remember to call them once you land at the airport, so that they can send a free shuttle to pick you up , which may make you wait for 20-30 minutes .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle area

Great service

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great place to relax after long travel. The courtesy van staff had a miscommunication and we ended up waiting at the airport for the van for almost an hour. When they realized their mistake, they apologized numerous times and ended up giving us a discount. Breakfast here is amazing! And comes with the room. Definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

spending a day in seattle

Posted Jun 16, 2017
airport is close to airport several restaurants nearby, there is also a mall, downtown about 20 30 min away not too bad but traffic is a concern
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old facility, but lobby looked good

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Did not like room. Alarm went off as we attempted to depart the hotel and we were stuck in front of the elevator waiting for 30 mins until it was operable. The free event that began at 5:30 PM did not have decent food rather chips and salsa and veggies and dip. Breakfast was not served until 07:30AM so some got nothing on the way to the airport- although employees were already there to start serving. Overall, not a good experience for the money expended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not professional

Posted May 23, 2017
I booked non-smoking room with 1 king bed and got confirmed. But when I arrived hotel, they gave me a smoking room which really surprised me and they can only provide a non-smoking room with two beds when I asked to change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Location: Less than 2 miles from Foster Golf a great little 18 hole course with fantastic greens
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located to airport and golf.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted May 21, 2017
Not a clean hotel. Very dirty and out dated. Hotel staff nice; however not a clean facility.