Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ダウンタウンや駅に近いホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2016
ダウンタウンの中心まで徒歩圏内なので、ちょっと疲れたときにも休憩に戻れる便利な位置。壁が非常に薄く、隣の部屋で何を話しているか丸聞こえだったのには驚きだった。部屋に冷蔵庫があればもっと良いのになと思った。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Wanted to be downtown within walking distance of attraction and this hotel was perfect. The coffee shop downstairs was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京、日本

立地はよいが狭い!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
物価が上昇しているシアトルでは致し方ないと思うが、もう少し値段を出してもいいので、広くて快適なホテルにするべきだったと思った。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Convenience and feel of an older establishment.
Location: Ideal for business in central Seattle.
This is a very conveniently located hotel in downtown Seattle. It is an older facility with no breakfast room attached. The price is good. Ideal for a short stay without a car. A bit old-fashioned with small rooms but well maintained and useful as well as quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Work Conference

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The staff, Anthony and the front desk gang! Repair man (fixed our door)! House Keeping!
Cons: Bottled water every day, larger bathroom (can't be helped now), plumbing debris.
Location: Downtown Seattle, the sky is the limit!
I and a colleague stayed in separate rooms for a work conference in town, my wife stayed in my room with me as well. The staff was outstanding! Aside from that, the place just feels kind of cramped. The bathrooms are exceptionally small and awkward with little black pieces of debris accompanying an of the water faucets and toilets. You only get bottled water upon check in. The rooms are quaint which is fine, and there was no mini fridge (we were both on 5th floor) in either room for our leftovers etc. These were small things that add up but it was hard to be too disappointed with such a great staff in such a fun city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place! Great location!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Would definitely stay again. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg, Wa

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very friendly and professional staff. Small rooms and few amenities but overall quite nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Nice hotel, close to the Pike St. area od Seattle

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Room was very small with no view. Excellent bed! Nice wine reception at 5:00 PM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great location stay in Seattle.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Great location, and wonderful staff.
Cons: Probably a makeover is due to update older equipment and improve the AC systems in the rooms.
Location: Very close to everything downtown in Seattle by foot or Taxi. Location is only a few blocks from the link from SeaTac airport.
Hotel is very old, with smaller rooms than we desired. Not enough room for our luggage and storage of everything we travelled with, even though we had a 2 bedroom room for our party. The two bedroom room had 2 bathrooms which made our starts for the day much faster because we didn't have to use the bathroom sequentially.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Excellent location

Posted Jul 4, 2016
I loved how we didn't need our vehicle to get around the city, walking distance to everything