Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouvcer

Loved this hotel!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location - great price, comfy room and good service!
Location: Convenient location!
Simple hotel and room, but great location, super comfy bed, and awesome service. Perfect for us on this trip! Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Very nice hotel in the middle of town.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Close to Century Field and to downtown shopping
Cons: Include parking or a parking discount
Location: Seahawk games.
Friendly staff and convenient location made our stay very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel downtown seattle

Posted Jan 13, 2017
We loved the room and had fun being able to walk to pikes place market.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Blake Decker - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed yourself here at the Executive Hotel Pacific and Seattle! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Can't beat the location, room was very small, no extra amenities like breakfast, pretty bare bones!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Blake Decker - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location. Did you take part in our Wine Hour? Thank you for your generous score!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Friendly staff, good location. Basic facilities like a microwave, refrigerator not provided in room. Cramped space, good for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Dientown Location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Ourr stay at Executive Pacific Hotel in Seattte was Perfect for us! We came in to explore Seartt le for four days. Their location was perfect for us to walk everywhere we needed/ wanted to go. Our King size bed was extra comfy! The room size was small, more loke an European room... but hey! We were exploring and enjoying the city, not staying in our room other than to sleep! The staff were very helpful, kind and attentitive. The room was beautifully cleaned daily. If you want 'fancy', this might not be for you. However,, if you want homey, cozy, clean ane efficient... this is the best DEAL in downtown Seattle! We will stay here again.. for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Blake Decker - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your response! I am ecstatic that you enjoyed the charm of our hotel. thank you for the kind works you shared with us. I hope you have a wonderful year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Definately the staff
Staff is excellent and the sports bar very happily to report very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Blake Decker - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words about our staff, they will be shared with our team. I hope you have a wonderful year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice and convenient to downtown Seattle/

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom - no place to put anything down when you are showering.
Location: Near Pike Place Market, Benaroya Hall, SAM & the metro/
Good bed, funky but OK bath - needs hooks & a wider vanity top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Centrally located, not too expensive.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Location. Complementary basket of apples and complementary wine hour with a selection of pacific northwest wines.
Cons: I don't know how they can remedy thist, but it's hard to swing a cat in the bathroom.
Location: art museum, symphony, Pike Market, monorail, shopping. I strongly recommend the vegetarian restaurant two blocks down the street, called Veggie Grill
There for five days, although I had originally reserved seven. I'm not sure that I will get the refund that the hotel promised me, but we'll see. Anyway, the hotel is close to everything. A bit old, but that's part of the charm (sort of like me). The room was small, and the bathroom lilliputian. Wine hour from 4 to 5 PM each day. Don't miss it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Since the coffee service is on a black tray, and various surfaces are black, the dust really shows. Someone should suggest to the housekeeper to dust.
Location: Right next to the library and just up the hill from the waterfront.
We have stayed here a few times. Some rooms are very small, so I suggest paying the extra few dollars to get a bigger room. It is well worth it.