Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Didn't receive the room we reserved. They fave it to someone else even thought we reserved it months in advance. They compensated by giving us to rooms. So we had to split family up into 2 rooms an no jointing door
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that we were unable to accommodate you in a room with two beds that you reserved and that having two separate rooms didn't meet your needs. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. We hope you will give us a chance to make a better impression the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Only issue was at 2am other hotel guests had a loud disagreement and a dog started barking in another room as a result. Made for short night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were accommodated, but please accept our apologies for the loudness of other guests. We will do a better job of addressing these issues. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell, Washington

Cost of stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The cost of the accomodation was well within my budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is always good to know our affordable rates are beneficial to our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las Vegas

Close to freeways and shopping.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
A basic hotel with pretty nice staff. Had a late check out at noon but the manager came to my room and knocked. It was fine but Def was like time to go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad you enjoyed the friendliness of our staff and our convenient location near the highway. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 4, 2016
The staff here is absolutely wonderful. They are here to get you whatever you want. The room is very comfortable and is the closet to home away from home that you will get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. Reading your positive comments about our staff and how comfortable you were in your room is satisfying. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Looks good on the outside but very dismal

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: close to places to eat
Cons: smell, quality, no breakfast even though it advertises breakfast, inattentive staff
Location: nice on the outside and close to eating
Not a nice hotel. It looks like it is nice from the outside but it's dismal on the inside. The room smells bad, poor quality towels.... only offered shampoo but no conditioner. Just a cheap motel feeling all around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, easy to find location.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Easy to find from the freeway. Nice rooms.
Cons: The hide-a-bed bedding was missing. Front desk helped get some. Found it interesting there was a kitchen, but no dishes for people staying long term.
Location: stores and restaurants were close by. We were even able to attend a church service across the street.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was really easy to find right off the free way. Our only issue is that there was hardly any choice to the breakfast menu. We were also missing the bedding for the hide-a-bed, but that might have been because we placed our reservation for the room after the maid service had been through, but the front desk helped get us the bedding immediately. Other then that, it was a nice room with full kitchen and would be a great place for an extended stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very important. Thank you for sharing. It is great to know you enjoyed the condition of your room and that our staff was able to help you with the missing bedding. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chillwack, bc

diappointing

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel staff called us 3 times day of arrival to see if we were checking in...got there and our deluxe room was gone and the room we were put in did not sleep 6...continental breakfast was coffee, bathroom had less than 1/4 roll of toilet paper!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

nice area, close to restaurants

Posted Sep 20, 2016
It was an average room, the only Down side is that extended stays don't provide daily maid service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bothell

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice getaway for the night, friendly staff, nice rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. It is pleasing to read your satisfaction with our staff and the quality of your room. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.