Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very noisy. Had kids running around upstairs. Did not know they don't clean the rooms everyday. Other places that charged the same clean the rooms everyday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
We're sorry you were disturbed by noise from others in the hotel. Since we are an extended stay property, we provide housekeeping services on a weekly basis to respect the privacy of our guests and offer minimal intrusion, however, these services are always available upon request for a nominal fee. In the future, please contact our front desk should you encounter a similar problem during your stay so that we can resolve this issue. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overcharged

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Another run down Extended Stay with smelly rooms, hallways and as always unprofessional staff. Now, I've been overcharged by $180 and I'm having to fight it out with them with my credit card company.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
John, I am certain if this occurred it was an accident and will allow for additional training with our staff to ensure it does not happen again. We appreciate that you are loyal to our brand, however, disappointed our hotel did not meet your expectations. Our team is dedicated to our guests and will go the extra mile to ensure our guests complete satisfaction prior to departure. We hope this will not deter you from remaining loyal to our brand. General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Bare bones room with all you need a comfortable bed and pillows and a microwave. I would rate it higher except the noise from the hallway (people in and out of their rooms after 11:30pm) kept waking me up. The doors are loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that our bed and pillows were comfortable to your liking. However, I'm sorry to hear of the noise disturbance, I'll be sure to have our maintenance engineer look at the guest room doors and adjust to prevent them from slamming. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
It met all my expectations such as a clean room, a comfortable bed, a reasonable room price and the pet fee. The location was also very convenient for doing a wine tasting in Woodinville. A very good value.
3 out of 5
by Mike

Satisfied stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Shower control not working well. Bed is too hard but that is a personal preference. Enjoyed the front desk staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the difficulties you encountered with our shower and that our beds were a bit too hard for your preference. I'll be sure to share with the team your nice comments about the front desk. We hope you'll give us another try should your travels bring you back to the Bothell area.
5 out of 5
by greg

Pleasant helpful staff and clean room

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very professional and understanding staff. Manager was very nice and I thanked her on the way out.
3 out of 5
by Modou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Great choice for the area !!

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the location and they were helpful with anything I needed . This is my 3rd stay and I'll b back .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you valued our location and that you would stay with us again. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.