Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Went for New Year's eve... They had a room and it was less then $100.00.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be a good value. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice access to fwys

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: clean, quiet, good driving access to freeways and downtown.
This hotel provides full kitchen accessories...be sure to get them when signing in (they are sanitized for each use and are securely stored). Nice continental breakfast and 24 hr coffee. Wendys right next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am so pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Great location. Lots nearby. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location as well as our friendly customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sue from Cedar City

Great area - hard bed.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We were not in our room that much during our visit. The area was very nice and convenient to where we needed to go. Lots of good restaurants close by. The bed was too firm, so it made it hard to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that our beds were not to your satisfaction. We are sorry for this issue, but are glad to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with our convenient location. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dont rely on the "free" wifi

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
"Free wifi" is at dial-up speeds and the hotel tries to upcharge you for adequate internet speed. Room was clean, but seemed outdated. All in all on par with the inexpensive price for the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to exceed your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will be looking into the mentioned issues to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Cozy

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: The staff were friendly although we had to wait for one of them to finish their phone conversation with a guest so that felt slightly awkward.
Cons: The elevator seemed to take its time opening and closing the doors. Thought we were stuck a few times. Also our window screen had a hole in it
Location: We enjoyed having Five Guys and QFC nearby
Our kitchen was small but worked well. They didn't have exactly what we needed for certain utensils so we had to buy our own but the basics were useable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced. Still, I am glad you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our friendly customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher from Wimborne, Dorset, UK.

September 2015 - 2 week stay

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
We had a room at the rear of the hotel, #323. No view, (but no complaint either). The hotel was fairly busy but not too noisy, although the walls between rooms seemed quite thin, so we could hear talking next door. Most noise came from the opening and "banging" closed of doors. The bed was very comfortable and the kitchen "funtional" with any required untensils, towels and bedding provided on request. The immediate area was quite good with easy access roads to motorways and main city routes. There were plenty of cafes, restaurants and shops, all within a couple of minutes walk. All of the staff were really very good and helpful, especially, Anna, Rachel and Karen. (Our thanks to them for making us so welcome and assisting our every request).
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the noise issues you experienced. Still, I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! I am so glad our staff provided you with great customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Won't go back

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Was hard to get stuff for room and we're push to get us to leave on late check out wasn't happy laundry was a lot to do .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you had a difficult time getting items for your room. I met with the staff, and we will work diligently to ensure that our guests receive their requested items in a timely manner. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.