Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Location, location- Staff

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: plenty of restaurants and easy access to other areas.
The location near the highway, shopping and dining is good. The facility is good overall. However, the staff is excellent. They are friendly and very helpful. If something is wrong they work right away to fix it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such great things about our hotel. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our professional customer service and convenient location. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

convenient place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Cons: The kitchenette was not as clean as it could be.
We have stayed here in the past and twice so far this year. The rooms are very clean but this last time the kitchenette and the shower could use a little more cleaning. The breakfast - coffee, muffins and fruit are very good and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you mentioned. I will be sure to share your feedback with our housekeeping staff and make sure we are closely inspecting our rooms prior to guest arrivals. Still, I am glad to read that you had a satisfactory stay overall and enjoyed our grab-and-go breakfast. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded our expectations

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: The water pressure in the shower could have been better.
Location: We went wine tasting in Woodinville. There are more than a hundred wineries in that area. We also had a wonderful dinner at Russell's restaurant.
Our room was very clean and the bed was hard but comfortable. We just needed a clean, comfortable place to spend the night and it exceeded our expectations. It didn't have much of a lobby nor breakfast but those things were not important to us. Another good thing we noticed was that the acoustics seemed to be better than other hotels we stayed at as we did not hear noise from rooms up above or on either side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our accommodations and that we were able to provide you with a clean, quiet and comfortable room. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Went for New Year's eve... They had a room and it was less then $100.00.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel to be a good value. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice access to fwys

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: clean, quiet, good driving access to freeways and downtown.
This hotel provides full kitchen accessories...be sure to get them when signing in (they are sanitized for each use and are securely stored). Nice continental breakfast and 24 hr coffee. Wendys right next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am so pleased to read that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Great location. Lots nearby. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location as well as our friendly customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Sue from Cedar City

Great area - hard bed.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We were not in our room that much during our visit. The area was very nice and convenient to where we needed to go. Lots of good restaurants close by. The bed was too firm, so it made it hard to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that our beds were not to your satisfaction. We are sorry for this issue, but are glad to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with our convenient location. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels