Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to Wine Tasting

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly, and processed my check-in quickly and easily
Cons: Clock radio was small and bad-sounding, without instructions for setting the alarm. Also, they didn't give me my wake-up call, so I missed my appt.
Location: Woodinville breweries and wine tasting. Burke Gilman Trail. Close to groceries and restaurants.
I arrived late, and left early, so I don't have much to report.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. It is good to know you were well accommodated with the service provided by our staff, however, please accept our apologies you were not given the wake-up call you requested. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
they gave us a smoking room when I requested non smoking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

quick trip

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: They left me alone as I had to get much needed work completed
Cons: TV channel selection and Wi-Fi availability and speed
Location: Plenty of restaurants within walking distance and shops.
Overall not a bad experience. Extended Stay as a whole needs to offer more TV channels and they need to do better on their Wi-Fi. It's absolutely pitiful. I don't know what their philosophy is on Wi-Fi connections and speed, but it's seriously horrible. It's not just at this location, it seems to happen at all Extended Stay locations. As someone who works in IT, it is not hard to have hi-speed Wi-Fi available for all the folks that say here. They need to fix that. Even when they make you pay for their "high speed" package it's still way to slow compared to other hotels. So if you're expecting hi-speed Wi-Fi, you're better off going to another hotel. They throttle the speed down way to much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Breakfast was minimal but otherwise it was good. Did not hear much road noise so that was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm disappointed that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations, but it is good to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Close to where I was going.
Nice quiet room, kitchen which I didn't need for an over nighter. Minimal breakfast, but adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It is great to see that our location was convenient for your travels. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

clean quiet and good location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and quiet. Easy access to interstate. Perfect for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Cons: A better Continental breakfast.
It was a very pleasant stay. The location was within a reasonable drive from the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am disappointed our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations, but it is pleasing to know you found our location near the airport beneficial and that you had a pleasant stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Don

disapointed.... ( again )

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was the second time I've booked a room with this hotel chain "extended stay America" and was told on arrival that you ( hotels.com ) have over booked them? In this case ( the first time they had no room for us )~ I booked a room with confirmation of a non-smoking room to arrive on we only have a smoking room available. ( this room stunk with cigarette burns on everything! ~ so disappointed...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that our hotel was overbooked on both of your visits. The situation you described regarding being placed in a smoking room when you reserved a non-smoking room is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. It is very helpful for us to hear from our guests because it helps us to identify any concerns with our hotel. We hope that despite the experience you had, you will consider us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice hotel outside the city but takes about 45+ minutes to get to and from downtown with traffic
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, but I'm disappointed the commute to downtown was long. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.