Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and eating

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Room was very spacious for me and my 2 kids. I loved the kitchen in the room. Overall great experience. I was unclear about what to do with dirty towels and trash bags.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I'm thrilled we were able to accommodate you and your family so well. It is also good to read that you had a great experience and enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

You'll want to shower when you leave here

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: See above
Location: There's a whole foods nearby, that was nice.
Very dirty hotel. There was dog hair in the main hall outside our room the entire 5 days we were there, so nobody vacuumed all week. The carpet in our room smelled like dog as well. Just because it's a pet friendly hotel doesn't mean it has to smell like it. No toiletries in room, everything has to be requested. The free breakfast is packaged muffins and granola bars, and get your coffee early as they might run out of creamer. They also don't provide any soap to wash your dishes with, and you also have to ask for those. Bed was uncomfortable, and they may not have any extra pillows for you. Pay more, stay somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you had so many issues during your stay. In response to your feedback, I am going to meet with my staff to work on cleanliness and communication regarding breakfast and dishes. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Extended stay of 5 days.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Location: Close to I-5 and State Route 99.
The room was a bit stuffy when we first entered but after opening windows everything was good. The room and staff met or exceeded expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Decent neighborhood. Staff was nice. Room was large and kitchenette was good to have. The dryers in the laundry room didn't work that well. Other than that I really have no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your stay. I am glad we could accommodate all your travel needs and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

추천입니다

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
한국마트와 식당이 가까이 있어서 편리했어요. 작은 주방과 식탁도 굿이었어요. 시애틀 다운타운 진압도 용이했어요:)
4 out of 5
by Siu Man from Hong Kong

Good enough for business purpose

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room quality is good enough for short-term staying and business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I'm glad that we were able to accommodate your needs with a comfortable stay. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Quiet place to stay in

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Wonderful staff. Great location, quick freeway access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from liberty lake wa

Basic hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The breakfast is truly a grab and go. Not really worth grabbing. The wifi didn't work. I went to the front desk three times about it. The response was "maybe it's not working. Here's a nice number you can call." Really? Shouldn't you problem solve it?
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that your experience was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I am going to contact our technical support and look into our Wi-Fi service issues. I will also coach our front desk staff to ensure that we are providing each guest with prompt and professional customer service. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

また泊まりたい

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Extended Americaのシアトル周辺の中では一番きれい。WIFIもストレスなく使えた。従業員もフレンドリーで、アパートメントホテルでは、お勧め。