Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Value

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Staff was great. Room not clean. Hairs in bed sheets and shower personal items still on night stand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I like the pet friendly aspect.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly and kitchenette.
Cons: Warmer blankets please
Location: nothing close by, but I like the trees
The staff were very helpful. Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The rooms were nice, clean, & comfortable. I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you would stay with us again do to your satisfaction with your room accommodations. Thank you for your amazing review of our property. We are delighted to know you were pleased with your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Clean and Quiet

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I always stay here when I'm in the area for the Redmond Watershed Marathon. Staff is always pleasant and helpful, it's quiet, and clean, and having the kitchenette is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your comments. It is good to know our staff did a wonderful job assisting you. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

affordable

Posted Mar 5, 2017
convenient and easy check in/out the WiFi did not work and instead of handling it, front desk staff said I could call a 1-800 support number, which was the last thing I want to deal with on a Saturday night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eastside

Nothing extra

Posted Mar 5, 2017
No pool, no extras in room, broken refrigerator, bathroom not clean, under bed not clean, towels not white, sheets were not up to my standards. Breakfast was oatmeal, muffins granola bars and thats it. No protein! How do you call that breakfast. Thats not even continental style. This was an awful experience at an extended stay. I have stayed at plenty extended stays in the past and this was the worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Good hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Good hotel nice room quite and right by where we needed to be the snow was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. It is also good to know you liked the snow. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, that's it.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Stayed here to visit the Microsoft Vistor Center. This is probably the worst kept Extended Stay that I have been to and I've probably stayed at around 10 different locations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our apologies that the only good thing you liked about your stay was our location. We will work on bettering our service to best assist guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Love the location. Quiet, secluded, but close to everything. I stay here a couple 2-3 times a month and it's the best hotel for the money. Staff is great too. Always friendly and accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you favored our location and that you always found our staff helpful when you stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced hotel in proximity to Microsoft

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the hotel for 7 nights for 102.95 USD per night. The main reason was proximity to Microsoft campus. I stayed there before, and in the past it was OK. I paid in full (720.65 USD) at check in. At check-out I was told that the price is 880 USD (and I was charged an extra 160 USD). The clerk tried to explain that these are local taxes, which was not true because the taxes on the invoice were only about 90 USD. They basically increased the fee during my stay. The room was smelly and not so clean. Low quality services for a high price.