Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Perfect place! Close to the mall and accessible to all the places you wanna go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. It is great to see that our location was perfect for what you needed during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 6, 2016
My friends and I stayed at this hotel for 2 days and we thought it was great! We had a shuttle driver, older gentleman Jim was his name, who won our hearts and was so very helpful! Told us everything about the city, gave us suggestions and told us how to get around. He even put our luggage in the back like a helpful gentleman. Not like his counter part, another shuttle guy working earlier in the day who wouldn't even get out of the car to help you. So I'm raving about Jim and the helpful front desk people they were great. We never had a problem. If we come back to Seattle I know which hotel I'm staying at and who I will prefer as my shuttle driver
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and that Jim made a positive impression on through customer service and courtesy. He will be informed on the amazing job he did assisting you. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok just to spend a night.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Was just adequate. Staff did give us a good local breakfast recommendation which was needed as the breakfast they provide is a granola bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Location: Mount Rainier
I enjoyed my stay. I wish I could have stayed longer to take in the total experience of this state.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very important. Thank you for sharing. I'm glad to see you had a nice, quiet stay at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for families or longer stays.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
It was ok for a place to set your head, although not the most restful. Staff was super friendly. Breakfast was really not breakfast so don't book this hotel thinking that will be an amenity.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pune

Worst hotel...go only if you have no other choice

Posted Aug 29, 2016
When I reached the hotel at 11pm in the night, I was told that they are oversold and do not have rooms. They did not have any options and after I waited on and on around 2.30 am they informed me a room had come up and they can accommodate me. However, I must say the way the Expedia team handled this was equally pathetic. I was on a phone with one or the other exec. for constantly 2 hours and they could not find a solution too. So I checked in at 2.45am and when I went to room, it had a foul smell around the room. Anyways next day in the morning I did enquired about the breakfast and was told the muffin lying near the counter and the coffee is the only break fast they offer. I think I will never ever go back to this hotel and neither recommend anyone else to do that mistake.
3 out of 5
by Chingche from Taipei, Taiwan

不可過度期望的旅店

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
整棟旅館有股特殊的氣味, 不算太令人舒服, 原以為是房間潮濕的氣味, 後來發現是整個旅社內都有相且氣味. 入住後才了解有些器具(烹調用)要去前台借用, 而不是先準備好放在櫥櫃內, 不是很方便. 早餐很簡單, 若期望有多樣選擇的豐富早餐, 那可能要失望了. 另外它標榜長住型態, 所以許多客房的清潔要自己動手, 這與一般的飯店不同, 入住或訂房前應考慮清楚.
3 out of 5
by Del

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good hotel considering how expensive it was. Room is in decent shape but not comfortable. The free wifi is terrible, better off using your phone. I stayed three nights and my room was not made up once.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, BC Canada

Breakfast?

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Everything.
Location: That was alright. I grew up in the area so I knew where everything is.
Breakfast choices were instant oatmeal, a small muffin is a plastic wrapper or an energy bar. Unbelievable. First hotel I've ever stayed at that did not have glasses, cups or a coffee maker in the room. All this for only n$175 for the night.
3 out of 5
by Charles M from University Place

Don't go for the wifi and breakfast

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok, but the advertisement said free wifi and free breakfast. Unless you paid to upgrade, the wifi was slow, and the free breakfast was tiny packages of microwave oatmeal and a few small pastry items. Very weak