Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoofddorp

Matig hotel bij snelweg en winkelcentrum

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Location: In nabij winkelcentrum een goede Chinees en Japanner, heerlijk gegeten.
Hotel ligt tussen een aantal snelwegen, dus veel lawaai de hele nacht en veel fijnstof. Kamers worden pas schoon gemaakt bij verblijf vanaf 7 dagen. Ontbijt is Grab and Go, geen ontbijtzaaltje. Kamer stoffig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Prairie, WI

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Decent motel. Close to Highway 518 and I-5. Overbooked due to time of year. Small room, good beds. Breakfast lackluster at best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bed linen, not replaced before I checked in

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Dirty bed linen, not replaced before I checked in, they simply remade the bed. Overall grounds and walkways are filthy and unappealing. Trash bags left outside by garbage cans on the ground for two days before housekeeping removed it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walla walla wa

Keep searching

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Old, musty, broken bath fan, stiff mattress, worst "free" breakfast. Someone tried to get into our room, while I was having coffee. Then I had coffee with my pal Ruger the rest of the time. $150 a night. Never again. There is more than 1/4 inch gap under the front door. Looks to have mold in the freezer, left over hair in the tub. Beer bottle cap left on floor when we got there. Take your chances or move on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

必要十分

Posted Aug 8, 2016
週末を含む出張で使用。 長期滞在用なのでやや雰囲気は暗い。納得できれば自室気分で気楽。 調理器具なども揃い、車があればモールやスーパーも近い。 バス利用でもシアトル繁華街まで1時間以内。 ただし徒歩圏内には何もない。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
This is a 2 star hotel, nothing more. First, the staff pulled up the wrong reservation and tried to over-charge me. I requested a non-smoking room and they put me in a smoking room and had nothing else left. The quality of the room was not that good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It was a great experience! I highly recommend extended stay to others
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad to see that our staff were able to give you excellent accommodations. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Not Worth the Price

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Lobby was very small. Air conditioner faced the bed. Office could not recommend places to eat. Driving directions were ver vague. Bathroom was clean. Beds were comfortable. Hotel is good only for an overnight stay; not extended stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not cleaned .. Dirty and bad customer service

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Horrible place .. Stay away!!! Terrible customer service and dirty bathroom in room not cleaned
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Place is a dump.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We felt very unsafe and uncomfortable at this hotel. Would not recommend. Should be a one star.