Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My experience

Posted Nov 26, 2016
It was amazing! Staff was very respectful, & I enjoyed how clean & sanitary it was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to read how respectful our staff was and that you favored the cleanliness of our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Déçus du petit déjeuné

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Le comfort
Cons: Le chauffage , et Le manager Pas tres agréable et Pas conciliant
Location: Discret,
Pas mal classe moyenne 5/10 Je n'ai pas pue avoir de solution avec quand j avais besoin.........……
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much freeway noise and paper thin walls

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Shower looked like it wasn't clean, leftover hairs from previous use still on walls. Sticky substance on hard floors. Cloud hear everything through walls from next door tenants. Freeway traffic came right through to room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept my apologies for the condition of your room and the noise from the freeway interrupting your stay. Your addressed have been addressed with our housekeeping staff so better cleaning standards will be enacted. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoofddorp

Matig hotel bij snelweg en winkelcentrum

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Location: In nabij winkelcentrum een goede Chinees en Japanner, heerlijk gegeten.
Hotel ligt tussen een aantal snelwegen, dus veel lawaai de hele nacht en veel fijnstof. Kamers worden pas schoon gemaakt bij verblijf vanaf 7 dagen. Ontbijt is Grab and Go, geen ontbijtzaaltje. Kamer stoffig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stanwood WA

Okay for the $

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
First room had ashtrays in it and smoking was permitted in certain rooms. It stunk so we got other room which, although noisy since it was on the freeway side, smelled okay. Carpets need replacing. Old fashioned air conditioning. Minimum toiletries. Great front desk people. Breakfast is packaged muffins and instant oatmeal. For the price, it was an ok hotel. Suggest getting nonsmoking room opposite freeway side and plan on going out for breakfast. The coffee served in lobby only and it was okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. I would like to start by apologizing to you for not meeting your expectations. We strive to provide all our guests with a comfortable, “home away from home” experience. I am sorry we failed at that mission. We will take your comments and coach our team to provide better service in the future. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel should be in the $60-70 price range. It is ok for a cheap price but in the price range $140-160 other hotels in the area are much nicer. Worst bed I have ever slept in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Prairie, WI

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Decent motel. Close to Highway 518 and I-5. Overbooked due to time of year. Small room, good beds. Breakfast lackluster at best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bed linen, not replaced before I checked in

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Dirty bed linen, not replaced before I checked in, they simply remade the bed. Overall grounds and walkways are filthy and unappealing. Trash bags left outside by garbage cans on the ground for two days before housekeeping removed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walla walla wa

Keep searching

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Old, musty, broken bath fan, stiff mattress, worst "free" breakfast. Someone tried to get into our room, while I was having coffee. Then I had coffee with my pal Ruger the rest of the time. $150 a night. Never again. There is more than 1/4 inch gap under the front door. Looks to have mold in the freezer, left over hair in the tub. Beer bottle cap left on floor when we got there. Take your chances or move on.