Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Reasonably priced and very friendly staff.

Posted May 24, 2017
Location: There are not that many things to do right in the area but the staff noted that they are right at the light rail station to take you downtown.
I enjoyed my stay and will stay again. The main reason is because of the staff. The front desk people were so friendly and helpful, the van driver from the airport was also super helpful and the breakfast was very good. My room was quiet and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Came, stayed, and left. Everything was fine and staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was clean and the staff were very friendly.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Good proximity to the airport and shopping. The hallways were narrow. I like the a little wider.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GK

Close to Angle Lake Station

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Easy access to Sea Tac airport and Seattle downtown by Link rail. The station (Angle Lake Station) is within 5 minute walk. The room is clean and comfortable enough. I can recommend this hotel to variety of guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was excellent except the street noise

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Sound proof windows
Needed ear plugs to sleep due to the train and street below my room1842
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simple and clean, good breakfast. nice staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: All of the staff were very friendly, and very helpful in trying to help me with my parking issue.
Cons: Offer park n fly.
It was just fine. I booked this place thinking it was a park and fly. when I entered, sleep, park and fly onto my search engine, this hotel came up. I was so impressed with the price that I booked it because expedia said there was only two rooms left. My concern is not a reflection on the hotel itself. I just dont think I would normally have selected it because of the parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The pool is small and loud, but adequate. The breakfast was mediocre at best. But the staff made up for any negative thoughts of this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Overall fairly good experience. Friendly and Helpful staff
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and service was amazing! I plan on making this my hotel for all future visits to Seattle.