Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location and nice room

Posted May 2, 2016
Good suburban motel. Will repeat. Parking is a little tough with only two rows and in some areas only one row. The room is very nice.
5 out of 5
by Laurel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rajasekaran from Pleasanton

4

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel service was great. They were very accommodating when I asked for a couple of hours extension. The room was very noisy when someone takes shower in the adjacent rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, WA

Great value and service!

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and welcoming atmosphere
Cons: A larger breakfast dining area.
Location: Not too far from Bellevue Square Shopping.
The hotel was pleasant, clean and the staff were so friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and the breakfast was outstanding. We will return for sure!
5 out of 5
by Joe from Boise, Idaho

Great Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
My son was playing rugby just a few minutes away from the hotel - it was the perfect location and hotel for what we were looking for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold costumes service

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
People in front desk was rude. I will not come back!
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Black Diamond, WA.

Great hotel, to much chlorine.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Took most of the family for the weekend just to relax. The hotel and service was great, the staff was friendly, and the complimentary breakfast was exceptional. My only complain was that the pool had a little to much chlorine in it. My eyes burned for quite awhile afterwards. I would still highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
It's better than my expected! Friendly staff and offered free hot breakfast. Hope could have cleaner maintanence.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Portland

Recommended for family lodgings

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Christmas with family - comfy, cozy, convenient, exceptional service over the holiday. This is a very family friendly location, so be prepared for kids in the pool and breakfast room.