Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Quiet, even though quite busy. Very comfortable bed and generous water flow in shower. Good breakfast compared to a different comparable chain. Smaller bathroom vanity than other places, and we don't bring a lot with us, but even so, I felt like our stuff was right on top of the sink. The desk and tables could use some updating, but it was all in excellent condition. Loved that the hotel had a very nice hot tub and pool. About 8 mins to overlake medical center, which was where we were going, so a bit out of the way (there are hotels on the same street as the hospital), but the bed, hot tub and breakfast made it worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great place to stay in Bellevue

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Hotel is clean, family friendly, simple but good buffet breakfast.
Cons: Wifi instructions weren't clear. Login asks for access code, none was provided at check in. Front desk & tech support helped out quickly. Thanks!
Location: Dumpling Zone is great for food, there's a Fred Meyer and Chuck e Cheese nearby. Great location.
Great location and access to good food nearby. The parking lot is a bit confusing because two other Marriot brand hotels share the same driveway entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Nice Hotel!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Great breakfast! Good location! Clean room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Eastern Washington

School event

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: It was quite. I did hear people walking above me but not to bad.
Cons: Breakfast was very good lots of good choices. The poor women working could not keep up with keeping eggs filled, and breakfast meats.
Location: It was in a nice wooded area. It was rainy so we did not get to take in nature. We did watch squirrels jump from tree to tree.
I went to see my Granddaughter perform in a concert. This hotel was very close to where she need to be for practice and the concert. The hotel was very full due to school sporting events etc. I was on the ground floor and did not hear much noise. I hot tub was not working which I was sad about. I like to soak after a cold rainy day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Staff was really friendly. Hotel was clean. But the mattress was hard which didn't help for a good nights sleep. I had heard from other reviews of how great the breakfast was unfortunately I was disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
They have express check-out so you don't have to line up at the reception in a busy morning. The dining room was spacious and my kids loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Family wedding!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
We were in town for a family wedding. The hotel was convenientlying located for us. We were able to see family in New castle and Renton. Access to the interstate was close by and we got to the wedding in Bellevue with no trouble. The hotel was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious every day!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
must remember to bring bathing suit next time so i can at least use the spa pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

The price matches the Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Free morning breakfast, spacious room.
Cons: The beds are very hard. More places to sit during breakfast.
Overall the stay was great. Breakfast was warm and tasted great. It had a good variety of food. The beds were a bit hard but the room was clean and in order. The weekday staff were more pleasant than the weekend staff, I saw this more in the breakfast than anywhere else in the building. The rooms are fairly spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best choice

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
amazing for the price paid