Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

The price matches the Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Free morning breakfast, spacious room.
Cons: The beds are very hard. More places to sit during breakfast.
Overall the stay was great. Breakfast was warm and tasted great. It had a good variety of food. The beds were a bit hard but the room was clean and in order. The weekday staff were more pleasant than the weekend staff, I saw this more in the breakfast than anywhere else in the building. The rooms are fairly spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, US

Very comfortable and quite

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Good breakfast, very nice pool and clean rooms. We had handicap access room that was nicely laid out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice location, very kind and knowledgeable staff.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: House keeping needs to be more diligent.
Location: Great location, centrally located to Bellevue, Redmond and Seattle.
Very relaxing stay, nice amenities and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eva from Yakima

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this location. Will definitely return in the future when traveling in the area again.
4 out of 5
by Shila from San Francisco

business centric location and wonderful if needed

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a last minute reservation and although I wished to have stayed in Seattle, it worked out fine. This was near many of the corporate offices so imagine it receives many business people. Nothing especially noteworthy but perfectly fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Excellent suite was wonderful and clean and the breakfast was excellent too
2 out of 5
by Melissa from the 'Couv

Nice buffet and pool. Beds are rock hard.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
There was blueberry muffin in one of our queen beds. Gross after realizing it wasn't a bug, we just moved on. The beds were ROCK HARD. the parking was HORRIBLE! The breakfast buffet was delicious! When I told the front desk person at checkout about the muffin in the bed, she wanted to "comp" us something but noticed since we booked through hotel.com, there was nothing she could do.