Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Eastern Washington

School event

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: It was quite. I did hear people walking above me but not to bad.
Cons: Breakfast was very good lots of good choices. The poor women working could not keep up with keeping eggs filled, and breakfast meats.
Location: It was in a nice wooded area. It was rainy so we did not get to take in nature. We did watch squirrels jump from tree to tree.
I went to see my Granddaughter perform in a concert. This hotel was very close to where she need to be for practice and the concert. The hotel was very full due to school sporting events etc. I was on the ground floor and did not hear much noise. I hot tub was not working which I was sad about. I like to soak after a cold rainy day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Staff was really friendly. Hotel was clean. But the mattress was hard which didn't help for a good nights sleep. I had heard from other reviews of how great the breakfast was unfortunately I was disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
They have express check-out so you don't have to line up at the reception in a busy morning. The dining room was spacious and my kids loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Family wedding!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
We were in town for a family wedding. The hotel was convenientlying located for us. We were able to see family in New castle and Renton. Access to the interstate was close by and we got to the wedding in Bellevue with no trouble. The hotel was comfortable and the breakfast was delicious every day!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

The price matches the Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Free morning breakfast, spacious room.
Cons: The beds are very hard. More places to sit during breakfast.
Overall the stay was great. Breakfast was warm and tasted great. It had a good variety of food. The beds were a bit hard but the room was clean and in order. The weekday staff were more pleasant than the weekend staff, I saw this more in the breakfast than anywhere else in the building. The rooms are fairly spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freindly, clean, & convienent location

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff was very friendly making you feel at home vs a hotel. The pool & fitness center were very clean & welcoming as well. The location was quiet & tucked away enough that you couldn't really tell how close you were to the freeway. The breakfast was amazing as well, a good variety of foods & good coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, US

Very comfortable and quite

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Good breakfast, very nice pool and clean rooms. We had handicap access room that was nicely laid out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a pleasant, comfortable hotel... we were very comfortable the time we spent there and the people we checked in to the hotel with were very personable..