Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama city fl

Posted Jun 26, 2017
everyone was very friendly .We came for our granddaughters graduation mostly visited with family .The hotel location was just right ,we liked how quiet it was at night and how close we were to our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Good location near Microsoft

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: New facility
Cons: N/A
Location: Nothing near hotel
Good facility and very good breakfast but nothing near hotel other than Microsoft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Had a few issues with our room but the staff handled it with excellence!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Woodland Setting

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: quiet wooded location. Pool and Hot tub. In suite coffee pot, microwave and fridge.
Cons: Nothing noted
Location: Wonderful location except note it is not easily accessible to or from the I-5. Still close to very expensive DT Seattle.
Lovely quiet wooded area. Free Parking. Free full breakfast available. Helpful Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

Nice facility convenient venue

Posted May 22, 2017
Great stay, comfortable room and clean hotel. will do again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel with a convenient yet quiet location.

Posted May 2, 2017
Came for a youth basketball tournament, the staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, the breakfast was good. Everyone in our group enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This hotel was easy to locate with very friendly staff. Ample parking and the facilities were clean and modern. Breakfast was surprisingly good with plenty of choices. Only (minor) issue was the noise from adjacent rooms; request a room on the upper floors and you should be okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc

Carpet is old n dirty

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Need signs to the hotel, coming to the interaction of the hotel location, right turn is one way and enter to highway 90, and left turn is residential, makes it confusing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and pretty much has everything

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was good, staffs were so nice. Bedroom was clean and comfortable really nice pool and hot top also breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Nice hotel in Bellvue

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
This was a nice hotel, in a good location. The room was clean, and had everything we needed. The only complaint I had was that my room was on the second floor, directly above the indoor pool. All of the pool sounds- water splashing, echoing shouts and conversations- could be heard very clearly in my room. This ended,thankfully! At 10pm when the pool closed for the evening. But trying to read or watch tv in the room was definitely a challenge with the noise.