Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: They charge you for parking separately. Paying for parking is bad enough but you could at least include if in the price tag.
Location: The most notable thing was the Space Needle nearby.
Room was very nice and so was the staff. Downside was the parking price not being included in the original price tag and being unprepared on arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The location was great. Walk to QFC, Seattle Center and Bus (3 & 4 into downtown). Take the monorail to Westlake center and visit Nordstrom's flagship store. From there you can walk to Pike Place where there are flying fish. Buy fresh cut flowers and shop local vendors in one of the oldest marketplaces. Eat at great restaurants - try Matt's at the Market for lunch (catfish sandwich) or three gals deli. Have a coffee at the original Starbucks at Pike Place or go to Columbia Tower and see the Starbucks with the best view in the world (40th floor).
Cons: A swimming pool would have been nice for families, but there is plenty to do at the Seattle Center and downtown..
Location: Take the bus downtown or take the monorail from Seattle Center into Westlake center (Space Needle, EMP, Pacific Center). Queen Anne is nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Expected more! Front desk staff was not responsive

Posted Oct 30, 2016
We had issues with our reservations, our room keys, the "air conditioner ", no wall mirror, duplicate art instead. The room was small and worn. Not what I expected. Staff was fine but seemed unwilling or unable to help us with reservation issues. Very good location but would not stay again. Have had good luck in past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Great hotel for a quick stay in Seattle

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: The neighborhood, while up and coming, is great! There's a nice 24 hour grocery store close as well as the Seattle Center, Space Needle and Monorail.
Had a quick 3 night stay at the Four Points and couldn't have been happier with my decisions to stay here. The hotel is bright and modern. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, mine even had an amazing view of the space needle that I would've expected to have to pay significantly extra for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Space Needle with friendly/helpful staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Staff and location. We were comped for parking but found also found out that as AAA members we would have been comped parking.
Location: See above
Room was clean and comfortable. Great bathroom with large shower stall and amenities. Substantial breakfast and walking distance to Space Needle, EMP museum and Chihully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Very enjoyable and walking distance to space needl

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location is tucked away in a corner away from the busy downtown traffic but close enough that you can walk to main attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Here are a list of reasons why I am giving a bad rating: Staff was not very nice when we called and ask for a change in the room temperature. Shampoo and conditions in the bathrooms looked like they were molded.. Loud water sounds all night.. The bathroom door was broken.. The water was already open.. However, the bed and the room looked clean for the most part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

great hotel, very friendly environment.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: very clean hotel. courteous staff.
Cons: no mirror in the main area of room.
Location: space needle not to far away. places to eat a couple of blocks away if you do not want to eat at hotel.
I would highly recommend this hotel. Great staff, very helpful. My only complaint is that there is only one mirror in the room which is in the bathroom. A mirror in the main area would be helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Marissa , Hotel Management
Dear Donna, Thank you for your kind comment! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy that you had a good experience and found that our hotel was in a good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Four Points-Seattle Wa.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Layout of rooms, updating. A better resteraunt.
Location: We did not feel comfortable walking in this neighborhood.The Space Needle was close, but to do any shopping we had to purchase monorail tks to Sea Ctr
Room was supposed to be a DELUXE accessible. The only thing accessible was the bathroom. The room was so cluttered with furniture that it made using my electric wheelchair very difficult. There was nothing deluxe about this room. It needed updating, and reconfiguration of the accessible rooms. We asked for a different room but were told nothing available. Very disappointing considering it is a Sheraton, and was pretty costly. Would never stay at any Sheraton again, and would not recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to downtown

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bar fridge would help to store drinks and snacks
Location: Close to Space Needle, IMAX and museums
Exceptional quiet rooms and the breakfast menu was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Marissa , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate your comments about our location, restaurant and great rooms! I hope that your time in Seattle was great and that we will see you the next time you are here.