Ratings based on 1,621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great staff, great room, great location.....great everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: N/a
Location: Space Needle, the monorail , Chihuly Garden and Glass and real good grocery store called the QFC that is open 24 hrs
Very clean and nice hotel, very friendly staff and walking distance to the Space Needle and to get the monorail .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Nice hotel, broken tv

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nice comfortable bed.
Cons: Install a tv that works in the room and treat guests like valued customers.
Location: Close to the Space Needle and within walking distance of downtown.
The hotel was actually quite nice, but the tv did not work. I called guest service for help twice, the first time they said they would come check the tv while we were out. When we returned, the tv still wouldn't work. The second call they did absolutely nothing. I complained again at check out, still nothing. They obviously didn't value me as a customer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
This is not the Sherriton. Noisy hotel hfchdbhsghffjfdbjsfhugyuhrgjydgjrsgjdghf
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento Ca

close to space needle

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great location close to EMP museum and 2 blocks from space needle. A short mono rail ride to pikes market.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to the Space Needle/downtown attractions

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Proximity to downtown.
Cons: Need fridges in the rooms!
Location: All of downtown Seattle (Space Needle, etc) was only a few blocks away, easy walking from the hotel.
Friendly front desk staff, super great lady in the bar area that goes by "Nanna" - wow! We stayed for two nights, then went on a cruise. The hotel was agreeable to letting us store our luggage with them a week later when we returned from the cruise as we had about 14 hours to spend in town before our plane left that night, that was a real plus (traveling with 7 people and 9 pieces of luggage!!!!) Really worked out to be a wonderful place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Marissa , Hotel Management
Dear DB, Thank you so much for your kind response! We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and that we could help accommodate you while you had 14 hours to spare! As for the fridges, we are in the process of getting one for every room. It sounds like you had a great vacation, and we do hope to see you again the next time you are in Seattle!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for Seattle Center

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Ensure that toast is toast and not just warm bread.
Location: Seattle Center...Space Needle...Chihuly Gardens...Key Arena...MonoRail to the waterfront....and more
For the very high cost of the room we would expect someone to at least come in and empty the bins each day. I thought "going green" was to reuse towels, etc. that we always do. But their version of "going green" is to not even come into the room to see what's needed/cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Marissa , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are happy that you found our location was convenient and close to some of the main attractions in Seattle. Unfortunately, when you decide to participate in the Make a Green Choice program, essentially you are opting out of having your room cleaned. Next time , please feel free to call the front desk and we will be happy to assist!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

We were there by accident

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: personnel was friendly and room was clean with a comfortable bed
Cons: lobby!
Location: location is in outskirt of city so not easily walkable in the city, shopping and dining
We thought we had a Sheraton reservation and were totally surprised that this was an affiliate and not anywhere near the one we thought we were going to so we were very disappointed. The personnel was nice, room clean and bed comfortable we were just disappointed that it wasn't clear where we were and that this was closer to a Hampton Inn than what we thought of as a Sheraton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Marissa , Hotel Management
Dear Marge, Thank you kindly for this positive review of your experience here at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center. Thanks for pointing out our pleasant staff and our comfortable accommodations. I am sorry however about the mix-up between the two hotels. We do have a very different look form the downtown Sheraton, but hopefully you were still able to have a wonderful time here in Seattle!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Close to downtown.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Close distance to downtown.
Cons: Rate is pricey.
Location: Space Needle, Bill Gates Foundation, Chihuly Garden and Glass, Science Museum, etc.
Walking distance to Space Needle, Bill Gates Foundation, etc. Very close to downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Marissa , Hotel Management
Dear Haley, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am happy that you found that the hotel is close to downtown, and some of Seattle's main attractions. I am sorry that the price is not what you were expecting, during the Summer months it can be difficult to find a great price. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Seattle!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Good location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Most Seattle attractions are walkable from this hotel and there is a QFP open 24h around the corner. Great for fresh fruit and instant noodles at midnight ;)