Ratings based on 1,716 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Easy walking distance to downtown activities, etc.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: How quiet the hotel is which was great for a good night's rest.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
The staff was excellent, hotel meals were great, the location was perfect, close to museums and other attractions, and it was easy to return to I-5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Great location, very close to space needle. It's nice to walk around. There is also a QFC that you can grab food on your way to the hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEMPLE CITY, CA

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location, comfortable bed, very clean!
Location: Seattle Center take monorail to Westlake center and do Pikes Market etc.
We had a great experience here and they accommodated early check in and late check out for us since our flight times we're a little crazy. I stayed here with my husband and four year old son and it was perfect for all of us. Walking distance to the Seattle Center and space needle. The hotel was a great location to everything, it was clean and staff was so friendly greeted us every time and sometimes those little things make all the difference!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great value

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice and clean. Great location. Wonderful breakfast with lots of choices. Best bed ever! Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank, CA

Nice and close to yourist spot

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Staff were so accomodating and very homie environment especiallyt on their resto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,BC

Clean and friendly stuff

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The location was great for us. It is close to the space needle and walking distance to the monorail station which can go to the central of the town. Also there is a supermarket near hotel to get some snacks and cold beer. The hotel stuff are very friendly and kind. The hotel parking is $15. You can find free spots on the street as well. We would likw to come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Close to downtown and Space Needle

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Easy access to downtown and stadiums
Location: Space Needle is just blocks from the hotel. Westlake mall is close by as well as Pike Place Market
Just two blocks from the Space Needle and close to all the amenities of downtown. Pike Place and Westlake Center are just several blocks away. Easy access to WA-99 or I-5. Room I got was a King. Plenty of room to lounge in. Big desk with built in plugs for power and a separate USB plug for charging phone or tablet. Under building self-park was easy to access and both elevators access the parking garage making it easy to get to your room after parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santiago, chile

Hotel close to space Needle and downtown

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The hotel and the room were ok, with a good breakfast, but the elevator is slow and old. Is ten minute walk to Seattle space Needle and if you go to Pike and like to walk is about 25 minutes of walk seeing different stuff. Recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Excellent stay from start to finish

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The staff are exceptional - genuine, friendly and nothing is too much to ask for.
Cons: Housekeeping were a little persistent around 9am on our check out day (a Saturday) to clean the room despite having until 12.
Location: Very close to Space Needle, Chihuly Gardens and MOPOP. Easy walk to Downtown Seattle
Really cannot fault anything about our stay at this hotel. After a very friendly and genuinely interested staff member asked us where we had come from (Australia), he changed our room to make sure we had one with a view of the Space Needle. When we then decided to stay an extra night it was no hassle at all to keep us in the same room, despite booking through Expedia, we were also given complimentary breakfast and parking. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Guest Laundry excellent for us, especially as we have been road tripping from San Diego. The walk to downtown Seattle really isn't bad, and it is super close to the Space Needle and MOPOP, as well as some excellent little eateries - I really don't feel other reviews have been fair in saying "there isn't much around), a simple search into maps revealed plenty. Overall, an excellent stay with excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Would be nice to add a little fridge and microwave to a room