Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Location is great.
Location: Is located a few minutes from Fish Market and Piers.
Nice staff. Very Polite and helpful. Nice facilities and great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Staff,location
Location: Location was exactly what we wanted....restaurants....markets...shops..... Views..right in the thick of it
We have been lucky enough to stay at a number of Four Seasons hotels around the world but found the service from staff at Seattle unsurpassed..They were all friendly professional and looking to assist in any way they could. The whole experience was great and the hotel location was right in the middle of where you want to be....the bed and pillows is always important to me and they were perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage

Over the top service!

Posted Dec 6, 2015
We had an excellent stay at the Four Seasons! It is Centrally located to shopping, great restaurants, Pikes Market, the Century Link Stadium, Museums all in walking distance. Rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff was very accommodating and so professional! This was a very impressive hotel! I travel a lot and have stayed in very expensive hotels. This hotel was classy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
great rooms and awesome staff. Gave us a free bottle of champagne for wifes Bday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Breakfast mediocre ( asked for OJ & ginger juice for two & they brought us one glass with a mix of OJ & Ginger ).
Excellent location, around the block to Pike St Market, waterfront, Frontier Square, across the street from SAM, short walk to top restaurants & shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
While on the more pricey side, the service and facility is top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from nashville

great hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Top shelf service from front desk to housecleaning to the bar. Room was really spacious and clean. Four Seasons standards all met or exceeded here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels