Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in seattle

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Made a reservation as a birthday gift for my son, called before check in to let them know about the ocasion and when he arrive they welcome and treat him like a star I couldn't believe when my son told me that they upgrade his room, he have the best time, i will stay in their hotels even if i have to pay more than my budget allow, grateful forever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel perfection!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
As a bit of a hotel snob I am constantly disappointed in many hotels I stay at. The Four Seasons was the exception! Top Notch all around. Great service, fabulous bed and they treated my 7 year old little girl like a VIP! Exceptional stay! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very nice and central to everything farmers market one block away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very close by to Public Market Center

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Every hotel staff member was friendly and courteous!
Location: The Crumpet Shop, Piroshky Piroshky, Mee Sum Bakery, and the original Starbucks were some of our favorite eateries close by the Four Seasons Hotel.
For our tourist visit of Seattle, we purchased the City Pass. Took the local bus line to Space Needle, Chihuly Garden, and Seattle Zoo. Seattle aquarium and Argosy Cruises were walking distance from the Four Seasons Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017
This Four Seasons is consistent with high quality that is expected. The Seattle location is in a great location and the staff are the most friendly and helpful I've had. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with helpful staff

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Nice, clean beautiful view. Restaurant was only area that was less than stellar. But it is surrounded by lots of good restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca.

Centrally located

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Very nice hotel. Centrally located in downtown Seattle. Walking distance to waterfront shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Lorna

Gorgeous facility and exceptional staff.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing.
4 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the "coffee concierge:" fresh mug of coffee delivered to room upon request, free of charge, first thing in the morning.