Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel right near pike's market.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This hotel is in a great location. The bar and dining area are lively. Food is great. Weekend brunch is lovely. Gym is top of the line. Lots of equipment to choose from and well laid out. Beautiful heated pool overlooking the bay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel with in walking distance of downtown.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Response time to requests.
Location: Very good location for walking downtown Seattle
Enjoyed the pool and restaurant. Did not enjoy the view of the building across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Underwhelming and disappointing.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
As someone who's stayed at a lot of nice hotels, we expected to be happy with our first Four Seasons experience. However, it was incredibly basic and sub-par. We actually paid for an upgraded room upon arrival, and the pricier view was just looking into the apartments across from us, so we couldn't even keep the blinds open during the stay. While the room was nice, it was disappointingly lacking, there wasn't even a coffee machine. Still, the worst part of the whole stay was the food. Nothing tasted like you would expect from a 5-star hotel. We reordered the scrambled eggs twice, and they just couldn't seem to figure out the simple dish. They were essentially inedible. Save your money, you could stay at a much nicer hotel by saving on the name, and gaining a way better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mtn. View, CA

Centrally located a block away from Pike's Market.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location was important as was amenities. Fitness center was nice but pool could've been a bit bigger. Green Finch Restaurant on first floor offers gourmet meals all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 25, 2016
As always we had a great time at the four seasons! Great location, great service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

The Four Seasons

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Decided to check out this hotel for myself to see if they could back up their extremely high prices on rooms. Well they CANNOT !!! Our entire family was very disappointed. The beds are small extremely difficult for 2 adults to sleep in. The maids never left enough towels our first night we only had 2 there were 4 of us. Could say more but no worries the next time we travel we will stay in a Hilton or Marriott property where the prices are better and stay longer since I won't be throwing money away on a overpriced room !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with wonderful view

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The Governor's suite was magnificent! The view so amazing. The spa was relaxing and all of the staff were friendly. I will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right where you want to be

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We had a great time. Hotel staff was over the top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Excellent location and the hotel was as expected - excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Worn towels

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Everything was good except worn towels. Those are not Four Seasons quality.