Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Organized & staff is very responsive
Cons: Water temperature control
Location: Location is in the heart of Pikes Market, and very convenient to both the water front & downtown
Everything is perfect, but the one issue we experienced was the water temperature control is not working properly as it takes a long time before the water heats up, and then trying to adjust it to a desired temperature is difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location next to Pike's Place

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Our vacation was wonderful! Seattle has a lot to offer and our hotel's location and superb offerings helped us enjoy it. Groupon was great for most of our excursions. We're definitely recommending the hotel and the city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Weekend in Seattle

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Stayed at a Hilton nearby and wasn't crazy about it. So my wife and I decided to upgrade our hotel and move over to the Four Seasons. I'm so glad we did. The hotel was great and the pool area was awesome too. Didn't hurt that it was 87 degrees out and sunny that day. We already booked a room at the Four Seasons for when we get ready to fly back to Florida in 5 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very fine and clean, the staff was professional and treated us with class....a great place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane, wa

Hotel with motel front desk staff

Posted May 16, 2017
Typically love my experiences with Four Seasons but this time they dropped the ball many times. From check-in to check out the customer service left a lot to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Close to all our planned Activities.

Posted May 10, 2017
We were in town for the Lea Michele concert at the Moore Theater which was only a few blocks away. That girl can really sing! There's Pikes Place Market just across the street, the aquarium, & SAM. The cuisine at the Golden Finch was excellent along with all the other Phenomenal food within walking distance. Great Hotel & great trip!
4 out of 5
by Mike

Met all expectations

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and everything you would expect from a Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in seattle

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Made a reservation as a birthday gift for my son, called before check in to let them know about the ocasion and when he arrive they welcome and treat him like a star I couldn't believe when my son told me that they upgrade his room, he have the best time, i will stay in their hotels even if i have to pay more than my budget allow, grateful forever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel perfection!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
As a bit of a hotel snob I am constantly disappointed in many hotels I stay at. The Four Seasons was the exception! Top Notch all around. Great service, fabulous bed and they treated my 7 year old little girl like a VIP! Exceptional stay! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Choice

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect choice for anyone requiring a sanctuary to recharge before and after highly demanding meetings.