Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with wonderful view

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The Governor's suite was magnificent! The view so amazing. The spa was relaxing and all of the staff were friendly. I will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right where you want to be

Posted Jul 7, 2016
We had a great time. Hotel staff was over the top.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Excellent location and the hotel was as expected - excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Worn towels

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Everything was good except worn towels. Those are not Four Seasons quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star location in Seattle

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Location, food and staff
Cons: The rooms could use a little brightening. Rooms on the city side can be a little noisy.
Location: Walking, art museums, shopping, Pike Place Market.
This hotel is very well located near the Pike Place Market, the Seattle Art Museum and downtown stores. The staff is excellent and the food in the Goldfinch Tavern is excellent. There is only one restaurant. The work-out facility is average and the pool is very small but looks out over Puget Sound. The decor is understated and a little dull. The standard rooms are just above average in size.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent! Close to everything.

Posted May 1, 2016
Excellent stay! The Four Seasons Seattle is close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

Perfect location, with incredible staff!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
My experience was perfect! From front desk staff, to housekeeping, to restaurant staff. All went above and beyond for our party of 3! This is hands down the best experience I've ever had in a hotel! I will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ダウンダウンを中心とした観光をお考えの方はフォーシーズンズがお勧めです。

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: 部屋の大きさ、バスタブの大きさ、清潔さ、海が目の前という場所、外観、宿泊してみて、スタッフのサービス。
Cons: 2泊しましたが、初日に備え付けのコップでお茶を飲みましたが、清掃後、そのコップがなくなっていました。もしかしたら、ウェルカムティーだったのかな。また、洗面所にあるティッシュの補充がありませんでした。でも、清掃スタッフに言っていただいたので問題なしです。
Location: ダウンダウンにあるので、あのパイクプレースマーケットまでは徒歩で10秒程!デパートも徒歩3分から5分で行けるのでとても過ごしやすい場所です。シアトルで一番高級なホテルなのでサービスやホテルステイは最高です。
シアトルのダウンダウンで唯一と言っていいほど、海岸沿いにホテルがあるため、部屋からの眺めは最高です。また、ベッドも大きくて寝心地は抜群。朝までぐっすり寝てしまいました。また、浴槽も深くて、初めてあごまで浸かるバスタブでした。それに、洗面所の鏡の中にTVがあり、スタイリッシュなデザインで清潔感たっぷり。とにかくお部屋が広い。私は1人で2泊しましたが、デスクもあってPC作業がしやすかったです。また、1人用のソファーもありくつろげる部屋です。また、外にプールがありますが、温水なので4月でも十分泳げました。海外の高級ホテルでセレブ気分です。また、ジムもあるため、身体を動かしたい時に利用できます。ジムには、お水やレモン水、朝には果物やコーヒーがあります。それに、チェックアウトの際、まだフライトまで時間があって、観光をしたかったので、フロントに言って荷物を無料で預かってくれました。スタッフの笑顔にも良いサービスを心がけていることがわかります。また、世界中のフォーシーズンズに泊まりたいな!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, close to the beach, pike market

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Close to many attractions. Minutes away from the Pike Market, aquarium, the Space Needle, Seattle Public Library.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellensburg

Perfection!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
If you want a little more from a hotel, the Four Season delivers in every way!