Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Total relaxation

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Great property from outdoor pool overlooking the water to the spa, restaurant and room itself. Overall great service in all areas - housekeeping, conceirge and front desk. Needed a pair of pants laundered and had them back in less than 5 hours. Also had a package delivered to hotel that I ordered from Nordstrom and it was awaiting for me upon arrival. We travel often and this hotel is one of the best in all categories. Really enjoyed the new restaurant in lobby as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impeccable service in great location

Posted Aug 15, 2015
We loved our first stay at Four Seasons Seattle! Felt welcomed, everyone used our name during the stay and staff was friendly and very professional. Great location for easy access everywhere directly across from Seattle Art Musuem. Wonderful rooms with incredibly comfortable beds and we loved the bathroom. I had the best message (Forest Bliss) of my life at the spa and spent a fun and relaxing afternoon at the pool with excellent poolside service. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Location is excellent and the hotel is top notch
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located.
Typical 4 Seasons Experience all around. Excellent customer service, amenities, and proximity to attractions is terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Perfect!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
I don't have anything negative to say about our stay. The room was amazing, the staff was courteous and exceedingly helpful, and the hotel was a block away from Pike Market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The little things...

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: In-room refrigerator, coffee and coffee maker!
No in-room refrigerator, coffee or coffee maker. Other than that, it was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John W from Denver

Four Seasons Seattle

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Will be even better once the restaurant is open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mennor from San francisco

Exceptional.

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Exceptional. Location is great. Due to city construction, no fault to four season, environment is temp less than perfect. Definitely will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!

Posted May 9, 2015
Right in the beginning The young lady that checked us in was excellent! Hotels to have the rooms the location just incredible! Real gem for my city of Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandon from Kelowna

Great trip

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Phenomenal stay amazing staff it's where I stay in Seattle