Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, Oh

Inexpensive no frills hotel, close to downtown

Posted Sep 20, 2017
This hotel is a great, inexpensive, no frills hotel just outside of downtown. If you're like us and are just looking for a clean room and comfy bed to sleep, this is a great price. The staff was friendly and the free breakfast was delicious. There's not much in the area around the hotel though- no shops and very few restaurants. Overall, good stay but don't expect frills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nor California

Night before a cruise

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Everything real close was outrageously expensive. Georgetown Inn was between the airport and cruise dock. Nice eats nearby. Two negatives: road construction on day of arrival meant slight detour getting in the parking lot and the lobby music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lafayette,LA

perfect hotel for a quick stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Friendly personnel, close to downtown by Uber. Great coffee and breakfast.spotlessly clean. Industrial area doesn't detract from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very happy

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Wasn't sure what to expect when I got a room at a "2 star hotel" but I totally disagree with that rating. Bathrooms were nice, bed was comfy and clean, they actually had complimentary makeup remover in the room! Great style in the lobby and breakfast was nice as well. Would totally recommend
5 out of 5
by Steve

Gem of a hotel in Georgetown

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Try to keep this gem a secret. 5 stars of the 2.5 star hotels was very accurate. Friendly and knowledgeable staff on site 24/7. Clean and comfortable rooms. WIFI in rooms. Great breakfast (try Dave's killer bread). Cable TV. Air conditioned rooms. Sauna and fitness room. Plenty of on site parking. Great Mexican restaurant walking distance from hotel. Just a 15 minute drive to downtown Seattle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Nice, helpful staff, roomy accommodations

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Not sure of the location as a friend dropped us at the door and Uber picked us up so we did not navigate from the hotel. It was clean and roomy and a great bed to sleep the night before our train to Vancouver. Price was good and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was even available before our driver arrived which was an added bonus. Free wifi was easy to use.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex

Clean, Comfortable and a Great Value

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nicer than I expected. Cold breakfast had good bread and jams, muffins, oatmeal, cereal, yogurt/granola/fruit, juice, coffee, tea. Free parking is nice to have near Seattle.
5 out of 5
by stephen

good hotel close to fun street

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
I liked everybody about this hotel. The staff was nice, and having free coffee available 24/7 in the library was a nice touch. The hotel is close to lots of places for food and drink. I would stay there again.