Ratings based on 1,940 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenient downtown hotel with comfortable rooms

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The location, the bay view, and the nice amenities.
Cons: Quality of the food.
We stayed here for 3 nights for a short getaway. Overall, it was a decent experience. We got the Elliott Bay view room with a hot tub on the 21st floor. It's supposed to have a sweeping view of the bay, but that's not quite accurate. We did get a view of the bay but it was obscured by a number of taller buildings - we felt that their publicity materials oversold it. Room amenities were decent and the bed was comfortable. There's a nice fitness room. Hotel staff were courteous and prompt in their response. We ordered room service for lunch on one of the days, but the quality of the food was average. There are a number of great restaurants nearby, so this isn't a big deal. We also had an annoying problem one evening when we couldn't get cold water out of the bathroom sink faucet - we only got hot water at the coldest setting. We eventually had to get cold water using the bathtub faucet! This was fixed the next day, fortunately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The hotel location is great. It close to shopping centers and restaurants. Hotel parking is a little difficult and valet parking is pretty expensive ($50).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with Great Location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
This hotel has a great location in downtown Seattle. The only time we needed to take transportation was from the Train station to the hotel, otherwise everything else was walkable. The room was very clean and had all the amenities we needed. They also had a long list of items that they provide if you forgot to bring any of the essentials.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Great place to stay! Great location for shopping, food, and Pike Place Market. I like a more softer bed, but it was still comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

King corner suite

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Loved the King corner suite, spent New Years it was awesome! Excellent surroundings, Ruth Chris in the lobby, excellent room service, shopping across the street and 2 movie theaters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown and close walk to Pike's market

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Got the suite. Should've been bigger for price...it was small and cramped if sofabed opened.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk & saskatoon

Good location hotel but no pool

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Good location in downtown area. No pool though. Room rate includes breakfast but it was limited to in-room dining choices with one beverage and one entree. Only choices were smoke salmon bagel, pancake or French toast. Was expecting a breakfast buffet in a restaurant when making the hotel booking. The booking of the bed & breakfast room rate should be more specific I guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ダウンタウンの真ん中。何をするにも便利。

Posted Jan 1, 2016
多くの観光名所、ショッピング、レストランが徒歩、もしくは近距離。公共交通機関もすぐ近く。最高のロケーション、スタッフも親切。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, GA

Great location and spacious room.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
We loved the luxurious accommodations and the relaxed feeling of this hotel. The location can't be beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Close to shops and amenities, nice walk to Pike Place Market and waterfront.