Ratings based on 935 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice location. Clean hotel. Lots to do with in close vicinity. Definitely want to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Beautiful and Convenient

Posted Jan 11, 2017
This hotel has everything you need and then some. It's also perfectly located downtown, just steps away from all the major stores and shopping center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls.

Center of everything

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Should up grade to new bed sheet for being that upscale hotel in the heart of downtown Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Redmond WA

Perfectly located hotel in downtown Seattle

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Its location, accessibility, and the feel of luxury. Also, the room we received was excellent - well appointed, spacious and clean.
Cons: Parking is at a public parking garage. Residents do get in/out privileges, but you have to ask the concierge to figure out how - its not declared
Location: WA State convention center is right across the street. The Pike Place market is a 10 minute walk away. Westlake center is a block away
We stayed in this hotel as part of a staycation, staying local. It was perfectly placed in the middle of downtown Seattle, in probably the most happening area of the town. The Washington State Convention Center, Pacific Place, Westlake Center, Pike Place Market are all within easy walking distance. Westlake Center has a monorail that connects to the Space Needle, and a Light Rail and Bus system that takes you anywhere you want to go. You don't really need a car to get around once you are at the hotel. Consequentially, if you do get a car, it costs a packet to garage it ($30 per day for self parking) The only glitch we had was with a special request. We were staying with a baby, and so had asked for an infant crib in the room. The Front desk assured me that the crib was placed in the room when we checked in. However, when we went to the room, there was no crib there. I had to request Housekeeping to send one up, which they did at once. However, it just left a bad taste, because it seemed deliberately done, like a way to extract a tip from the occupants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Great location

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The hotel is close to major Seattle attractions. Pike Place Market and downtown shopping are just steps away. Great restaurants are minutes away. The corner room we stayed in had fantastic views of the bay and mountains. There's a Starbucks in the lobby and a nice deli too. The staff are friendly and helpful. We would stay here again. A+++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with great amenities

Posted Jan 3, 2017
We stayed here for 4 days in a room with Club Room access. Best decision ever. Great breakfast and snacks and access to beverages really helped to cut down the cost of dining out. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Love it, the hotel is beautiful and the staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff, price, late check-out.
Location: Great location near shopping and theaters.
My daughter and I always stay here for our annual Christmas shopping trip. We love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Location: The Steak house at the hotel is great.
As part of a birthday celebration we booked this great hotel. Its location attracted me to make the reservation. I was very much surprised by the willingness of its staff to help and make little adjustments to fulfil our expectations and needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redwood Shores, CA

Great hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 26, 2016
This is a great hotel with easy access to all sorts of downtown activities. Lots of food options within walking distance too. Hotel staff is always friendly.