Ratings based on 1,353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded our expectations

Posted May 19, 2016
Comfortable bed and turn key apt hotel. Kitchen has dishes, cooking items and a dishwasher. Breakfast has a nice assortment and a maned omelet station. Nice pool and laundry facility. The only thing we had trouble with was getting the door to the bathroom to close all the way. Just needs repair. Staff was friendly and did a great job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel!!

Posted May 12, 2016
Can't get a better place for this price. The room is clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast is very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
ダウンタウンからすこし離れた静かで良いロケーションでした。子供達はプールで大はしゃぎですごく満足しています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay near Seattle!

Posted May 3, 2016
Enjoyed every minute of our stay at Hyatt House! Room was very nice and bed very comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful with lots of delicious choices. We loved how quick and easy it was to get to Seattle. We are already looking forward to our next stay at Hyatt House!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane, wa

clean hotel, good pool, great location

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Pool, hot tub, location, cleanliness, free parking
Cons: Soap, shampoo
Location: Everything....bus to Seattle in 15 minutes or hang out in Bellevue
This hotel is a great value. Rooms very clean and spacious, breakfast buffet every morning, Seattles best coffee whenever you like....hard to beat. The pool and hot tub area was very clean and stocked with towels. Even a shower with soap and shampoo! We parked at our hotel for free and took the bus every day to Seattle. The bus is right across the street (#554) and drops you off at 4th and Pine right downtown. Hard to beat this hotel and this location! Only change I would make is better soap and shampoo in the showers. They must go through gallons a day as you need a gallon to get any lather. Better soap may save money in the long run. Minor deal as they supply it and all else is awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
It was nice. Food is one step above fast food. The review site is annoying
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
We will be looking into staying at this same exact hotel everytime we come to bellevue, if it stays on Expedia in the same price range. The room was good and the breakfast was excellent! Great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Was not a luxurious but a nice clean, well staffed hotel. Breakfast was great however and overall it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

酒店的周围环境很好,在BELLEVUE大学附近,近高速,交通便利。

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: 早晨,咖啡,可以自己做饭,卫生都很满意,觉得温馨。
Location: 近高速,开车很方便,公交车需要走一段,到最近的MALL步行大约20几分钟
酒店的周围环境很好,在BELLEVUE大学附近,近高速,交通便利。CHECK IN/CHECK OUT都非常快,员工友善热情。全天提供免费咖啡及茶水,早餐非常满意,选择很多,而且口味很棒。客房里还可以自己COOKING。卫生间也很大,卫生状况良好,总之,非常愉快,下次还会选择。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Apri. 15th 1 night

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Our family with 5yrs and 3 yes old kids stayed 1 night. The equipment in the room was pretty good. Swiming pool was kinda deep for kids and few teenagers were diving into the pool eventhought there is sign for not to. To her than that everything was super nice.