Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kurt

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at breakfast 15 minutes before the posted end time and was denied food because the staff and front desk said we arrived too late!
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Great stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, quiet hotel, had everything we wanted. Hotel was in business area. A few close restaurants - have to travel to get to shopping etc.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Wisconsin

Gem of a hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little gem of a hotel. Clean, spacious room with large bathroom. Good speed Wi-Fi. Close to airport without airport noise. Very friendly service. Love the comforter cover and adjustable thermostat that worked better than almost any other hotel we've stayed at!
3 out of 5
by MARCUS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction Colorado

It was nice

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Friendly staff, close to airport. If I ever go back to the area I'd stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, WA

Close no matter what direction you're going.

Posted May 30, 2016
We've stayed here twice a year apart and loved how clean and quiet it was both times. Great breakfast to get the family going quick too.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from Bremerton

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hot tub was out of order, quite upsetting since that's why I wanted to stay here as opposed to somewhere cheaper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels