Ratings based on 726 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Anyonio Texas

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: None
Location: It was Hampton Inn on University Boulevard, Loved the light rail and park across the street
We were very impressed with our hotel at the airport, we found the personnel at the front desk to be helpful, Also your courtesy drivers were great and took good care of us. If we get back to Seattle we will for sure stay at Hampton Inn on University Boulevard, ThanknYou,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Average hotel, close to the airport.Good shuttle service to and from airport and nearby restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Tennessee

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
This hotel was awesome--Tge hotel was clean, good breakfast, friendly service. Mostly, they went over and above with customer service. Our flight was delayed and our bags didn't make it. They shuttled us back and forth from the airport to retrieve our bags when they did come in so we wouldn't miss our cruise boat, and in the meantime, gave us a bag full of needed toiletries that we were without. Great staff, especially Elliott. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with shuttle service beyond the airport

Posted Aug 18, 2016
we stayed at this hotel for three nights during our trip to Seattle and then on to an Alaska cruise. The hotel was reasonably priced; clean and comfortable; complimentary breakfast offered variety of cereals, breads and pastries, fruit and juices, yogurt, eggs and meat; the hotel offers a free shuttle to guests to and from airport and to surrounding area restaurants plus to the light rail into Seattle which was very much appreciated. Our only complaint was the pool was closed on a very warm Seattle weekend. We would stay there again if back to Seattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Our room wasn't ready when we arrived, so we had to wait a while until it was ready. The beds seemed small, possibly full instead of queen. Very clean and comfortable though. They serve an excellent breakfast which we enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Another great Hampton stay

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Very helpful, professional staff. Beautiful lobby. Great breakfast buffet.
Cons: Our ice bucket leaked, but that is about it.
Hard to complain about the Hampton Inn, It is an excellent value for the money compared to our hotels in its class.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hnl, HI

Great room & bath size: for couple/business travel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Size of the room area, bed, and bath area.
Quite pleasantly surprised at how very roomy the bedroom and the bath area was for any couple. As well as a nice private desk area w/ lighting for a business traveler to work at. Also, was surprised at how willing they are to shuttle you not just to the airport, but also to nearby dining restaurants anytime. Nice touch with the warm baked chocolate cookies at the Front desk. The full continental breakfast at 6am was quite good & hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colimbus, OH

close to airport

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: shuttle availability
Cons: more luggage carts
need luggage cart at 4 AM and none were available. Hotel worker said guest take them to there rooms for use in the morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Clean hotel, helpful staff. Room small and no fridges.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Reserved 2 rooms with expedia. Hampton had only 1 room reserved by expedia. Fortunately they had a room that had been cancelled and they could give us the 2nd room. Staff was excellent. I might give a second thought upon using expedia in the future.