Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel; only stayed one night

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice hotel; clean, comfortable, and courteous staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice hotel near seatac

Posted May 10, 2017
We stayed one night and we liked it. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was near seatac, shopping and nice restaurants. Bonus, free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice front staff

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Staff.
We had a scheduling conflict. A less scrupulous hotel would have taken advantage of us. I was so pleased that they worked with us. I wish I had remembered the nice lady's name at the front desk so I could give her shout out. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Good location. Pleasant staff. Clean comfortable rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Noise

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We can hear people are talking outside the room especially the reservation desk, noise in dining area especially in the morning, but room is clean and bathroom is big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Comfortable beds and friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Close to shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to airport, but not too close

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, good breakfast choices, free parking, shuttle to airport
Cons: Hotel needs recycling bins.
Location: Close to SeaTac airport; far enough away to be quiet. 5 miles from Boeing Field & Museum of Flight, an educational & enjoyable family outing.
Shuttle service takes about 15 minutes to arrive, but it is worth the wait to be a few miles away from the airport. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Quiet, clean rooms; good selection at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very nice!!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
We have stayed here on a number of occasions. Location is ideal for easy access to the SeaTac Airport. Also close to plenty of shopping and restaurant options. Quiet rooms are furnished nicely and are very comfortable. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Very relaxing and comfortable room Breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice hotel to stay at when waiting for a flight out