Ratings based on 1,824 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Nice hotel. Not so nice neighborhood

Posted May 24, 2017
The hotel is pleasant and located near a few restaurants. You really get what you pay for. Neighborhood is nothing special and not much to do if you want to leave your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted May 11, 2017
We were put in our room for a layover for a mechanical problem with a plane. Although the stay was short, we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Problem Free

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: no suggestions
Location: handy to airport, excellent transportation to the cruise line pier.
Excellent staff. Helped us with all are arrangements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to the airport.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: We liked everything. There were no glitches.
We chose this hotel because it offers a shuttle from the Seattle Airport. The shuttle picked us up in about 15 minutes after we called. When we arrived at the hotel the check in process was less than 2 minutes from start to finish, REALLY. Because we had booked and prepaid, they were ready for us. Gave us a quiet room as we asked and it was one of the nicest overnight stays we have had near an airport and we travel quite a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
Location: Great!!
By far one of the best hotel we have stayed at while at SeaTac. Comfortable beds, pillows and a great roomy shower. Very quite place to rest after a long flight...bonus, great free breakfasts!!!!!!! PS the water bottle at the vending machines is $6.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pflugerville, TX

Nice centrally located hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Loved the proximity to the airport, we had a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Our family has a very nice stay here. The breakfast was great, free parking, very clean and quiet rooms. The staff was helpful and we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to SeaTac Airport and Airport parking.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: I liked the location to the airport as well as the clean room.
The staff was friendly and my check in was timely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Staff was absolutely amazing, room was clean, good selection for breakfast. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. I will defenetly stay at this hotel if I ever visit Washington again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Great Hotel near Seattle Airport

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and rate
Cons: nothing
This Hampton in was perfect for us on our trip to the Seattle area. The location was great, centered between Seattle and Tacoma where we had things to do. The room was clean, the breakfast buffet saved us the expense and time of getting breakfast at a restaurant, and the price was a good value.