Ratings based on 1,620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice hotel close to the airport. Great shuttle service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boone, NC

Convenient airport location & great accomodations

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Facility, staff, cleanliness, shuttles
Location: Not much to do within walking distance but shuttles available to area restaurants or train to Seattle
Our experience was very good from the shuttle pickup at the airport through our departure. Nice new facility, comfortable and clean rooms, very friendly staff and convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Vlakbij luchthaven met gratis vervoer (shuttlebus). Fijne kamers, lekker bed en uitgebreid ontbijt. Downtown is ook makkelijk te bereiken. Neem eerst gratis shuttlebus naar het station van de Link Rail. Voor $5 zit je binnen 30 minuten in het centrum met alle bezienswaardigheden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ulm , BW

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Früh Check in und Spät Checkout möglich. Freundlicher Service. Sauberkeit im Hotel. Ruhig.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Flughafennähe. Man hört aber fast nichts. In der Nähe sind mehrere Fastfood Restaurants. Umgebung wirkt wenig attraktiv.
Wir haben zwei Übernachten im Hotel verbracht. Da wir sehr früh (9:00 Uhr) in Seattle angekommen waren sind wir einfach mal ins Hotel gefahren um unsere Koffer evtl. abstellen zu können. Dort wurden wir aber sofort in unser Zimmer eingecheckt. Auch konnten wir noch frühstücken. Das war echt super. Überhaupt ist alles sehr gut nur die Umgebung vom Hotel ist nicht besonders attraktiv. Man sollte ein Mietauto haben wenn man mehrere Nächte dort verbringt. Es gibt eine kostenlos Tiefgarage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood, AR

Wonderful atmosphere and staff

Posted Sep 7, 2016
From the shuttle pickup at the airport until we left, we were treated wonderfully. Our bed was comfortable, establishment very clean and breakfast was excellent. Appreciated the Godly people that served us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Late arrival no problem. Friendly staff even at midnight,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Conveniently located next to airport and major highways. Hotel is clean, family friendly and staff is friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Seems new, in a construction site that is near by.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 24 hr shuttle
Cons: nothing
Location: overbuilt lodging area just outside airport fence.... really nothing worth walking too
Pretty quiet as it is near a runway of SEATAC airport, good breakfast, modern, clean, recently built or updated?? Would go there again for sure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pillows were as flat as a pancake, other than that very nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Loved oversized shower
Cons: Refrigerator in room
Location: Food options limited if you want to use shuttle
Wish it had a restaurant. Front desk very helpful. Breakfast was convienent.