Ratings based on 1,826 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice hotel but no refrigerator

Posted May 29, 2017
It was a nice hotel. Very standard but no refrigerator. I bought some milk for my son at the airport for his night time bottle. I can't remember a time I stayed at a hotel with no refrigerator. The morning breakfast was always busy and no place to sit. I went down 3 times looking for a table but could never find one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Nice hotel. Not so nice neighborhood

Posted May 24, 2017
The hotel is pleasant and located near a few restaurants. You really get what you pay for. Neighborhood is nothing special and not much to do if you want to leave your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted May 11, 2017
We were put in our room for a layover for a mechanical problem with a plane. Although the stay was short, we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Problem Free

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: no suggestions
Location: handy to airport, excellent transportation to the cruise line pier.
Excellent staff. Helped us with all are arrangements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to the airport.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: We liked everything. There were no glitches.
We chose this hotel because it offers a shuttle from the Seattle Airport. The shuttle picked us up in about 15 minutes after we called. When we arrived at the hotel the check in process was less than 2 minutes from start to finish, REALLY. Because we had booked and prepaid, they were ready for us. Gave us a quiet room as we asked and it was one of the nicest overnight stays we have had near an airport and we travel quite a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!
Location: Great!!
By far one of the best hotel we have stayed at while at SeaTac. Comfortable beds, pillows and a great roomy shower. Very quite place to rest after a long flight...bonus, great free breakfasts!!!!!!! PS the water bottle at the vending machines is $6.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pflugerville, TX

Nice centrally located hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Loved the proximity to the airport, we had a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Our family has a very nice stay here. The breakfast was great, free parking, very clean and quiet rooms. The staff was helpful and we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to SeaTac Airport and Airport parking.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: I liked the location to the airport as well as the clean room.
The staff was friendly and my check in was timely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Staff was absolutely amazing, room was clean, good selection for breakfast. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. I will defenetly stay at this hotel if I ever visit Washington again!!!