Ratings based on 1,264 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Seattle Center

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Location: Great restaurants in the vicinity, plus all that Seattle Center has to offer.
We were able to walk to Seattle Center, took the monorail towards Pike St. Market, ferried to Bainbridge Island. The hotel breakfast was first rate - featuring eggs, waffles, oatmeal, assorted fruits plus the usual cereal and muffins.
2 out of 5
by Zheng

Convenient location but not comfortable

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Firstly this is not a clean hotel and I felt itchy all the night and some insects bite my right leg. Secondly, there are a lot of noises during the whole night causing me no sleep at all.
5 out of 5
by nancy

Contemporary and convenient hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I love that they offer a bottle of water upon arrival and at departures and have cookies all the time. Their morning breakfast is bountiful. And I love they are across the street from a sushi restaurant and a block from a great grocery.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Everywhere downtown

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this on a deal and we were pleasantly surprised. Bed was comfortable, average hotel breakfast but it is soo close to everything we wanted to see in town that we left our car and walked each day. Great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel; great staff

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly! We all woke up with sore backs, so I think the beds are either just hard, or starting to get a bit old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was awful... Everything was okay...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a lot of things to do

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel staff was wonderful! The hotel is in such a good place to get to everything quickly