Ratings based on 1,268 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again next time

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanlinessRa, breakfast.
Location: Restaurants very close, parks nearby and transit.
Close to everything, quick taxis and lots for great food choices right next to the restaurant. Very clean, quiet and a nice breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

downtown Seattle hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and attractive
Cons: Room above had annoying squeaky floors at 4:30am
Great location to downtown sights. Comfortable mattress. Nice workout facility. Friendly Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to space needle and several good restaurants

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice stay! Breakfast was a bonus. Had noisy neighbors, but staff compensated with free parking-thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Welcoming and comfortable

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: I felt well taken care of. We even needed a bit of first aid and the reception person was prepared with a first aid kit and compassion
Cons: Can't think of anything to add
Location: We made day trips out of Seattle. One of our favorites was Snoqualmie, WA where scenes from Twin Peaks were filmed.
Room was attractive and very comfortable. Staff were welcoming and helped with all our questions. Every staff person gave a smile and a hello. Location was central for our needs and very convenient. That full breakfast buffet helped to get us off to a good start everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

A real "find" in Seattle

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The spacious room and well equipped kitchen. Also appreciated the excellent supermarket just across the street.
Cons: A jug in the room to boil water for tea as not everyone drinks coffee. Water boiled in the coffee maker takes ages and tastes of coffee.
Location: The location is not in the centre of Seattle, but on the city fringe. Public transport to the city centre is nearby. A good supermarket opposite.
Arrived mid-evening after a long train journey. Check in was quick and easy. We booked a King suite with one very comfortable king-bed in the bedroom and a sofa bed in the lounge area. Lounge room had a fireplace which gave the room a very cosy feel, as the weather was cold. Large kitchen with all modern conveniences. The bathroom was large with a full bath and plenty of towels supplied. Plenty of wardrobe space and hangers. The self-serve breakfast was excellent with a good selection of both hot & cold food. The hotel has guest laundry facilities which were quick and easy to use. Complimentary coffee/tea etc. available 24 hours in hotel foyer. There is an excellent supermarket just across the street with pre-packaged food available and a huge wine selection. The hotel is not right in the centre of Seattle, but public transport to the centre is nearby and the hotel is in a safe area. The Space Needle is a few blocks away. Would recommend this Hotel if you don't want to be in the middle of a concrete jungle city centre. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Fantastic!!!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I would definitely stay there again! Staff was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Stayed in a king suite. There is a quality foods across the street and we were able to walk to key arena for the concert. Would stay again for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brtish Columbia,Canada

Nice hotel in down town but very quite location.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: As all above-location, staff, parking, room
Cons: A sign at the entry of the underground parking asking the guests to check for space availability before taking the car in.
Location: Various restaurants are at walking distances. Down town with various shops are at 10 minutes& Seatle center at 4 , good place to visit
Receptionists were all good but Bruce was exceptional. With little need he accompanied us to solve it and even walked in drizzle to the parking lot when I had problem in inserting the card for entry in the underground parking. Free breakfast was excellent with varieties of food to choose. Cookies and water was available at the desk free of charge. All staff were courteous and very helpful with smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downingtown, PA

Great option in Seattle

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: This is an all-around good hotel. Reasonably-priced, clean/neat, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast and water bottles, good amenities.
Cons: Wish there was a pool. The parking fee really adds up if you stay a few days. The parking spots are extremely tight. Heat worked well but rattled.
Location: Only a few blocks from the Space Needle and other nearby attractions. Very close to the pier and Pike Place Market. Good central location.
We were thoroughly impressed with this hotel. The facility is kept spotless, and all the staff are very friendly! We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast buffet each morning, and the complimentary water bottles were very much appreciated. Small but decent fitness room.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Great price for location

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were great. Great location. Parking was $20 a day though. Ouch