Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
My only complaint would be the loud people above me and the breakfast improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Seattle Center

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Location: Great restaurants in the vicinity, plus all that Seattle Center has to offer.
We were able to walk to Seattle Center, took the monorail towards Pike St. Market, ferried to Bainbridge Island. The hotel breakfast was first rate - featuring eggs, waffles, oatmeal, assorted fruits plus the usual cereal and muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a lot of things to do

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel staff was wonderful! The hotel is in such a good place to get to everything quickly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Cozy hotel with lots of amenities

Posted Dec 6, 2016
For a decently-priced hotel, I love Hampton Inns. The room was clean and spacious, had a fridge and microwave, the breakfast was great, hot, and had more options than expected, and the lobby had free coffee, tea, and hot chocolate around 24 hours, plus cookies in the afternoons. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, rates, accommodations.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great staff. Responsive Customer Service from front desk. Great staff at breakfast buffet and generous buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
It was okay. Great things about the hotel closed to space needle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location, clean , great staff

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: 10 min drive to century link of Safeco field, as well as pikes place market and a few blocks from space needle
I would stay there again professional staff. room was big and clean and Breakfast was great. A lot of attractions nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hatrford, ct

great hotel and a great vacation.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: short walk to the space needle, museums and transportation to downtown and waterfront.
we were pleasantly surprised at the size of our room, both clean and comfortable in a quiet setting. the staff was knowledgeable and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Perfec for my needs

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Generally good. One day did not clean doom until after 3PM. Free breakfast was good, but very crowded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with many good features

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable and spacious room, a fair price. Easy to get downtown on monorail to other tourist sites, pike place market, harbor, shopping.
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Also near Bill and Melinda Gates Visitor Center, a park for children and EMP museum.
Hotel is located about 5 or 6 blocks from the Space Needle, Chihuly Glass and Gardens and one end of the monorail which provides easy transport to the center of the city. Hotel provided list of a variety of restaurants but neighborhood also had great grocery store to get snacks or lunch items. Hotel had great morning breakfast with eggs, hot oatmeal, fresh fruit and delicious pastries. staff was pleasant and helpful. We sampled two restaurants nearby which were both excellent.