Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Meridian, ID

Great hotel close access to everything!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Clean room. Clean beds. Clean bathroom.
Cons: Soft close hinges on the cabinets.
We usually stay at Hampton Inn's when we travel. This Hampton Inn was the most modern of any of them that we have stayed in. It has recently went through a huge remodel! This is the first hotel room I have stayed in that had tile floors through out the room! Takes some getting used to, but like it alot! No worries about dirty stained carpets here! The room has all the creature features you would expect. There are charging ports and USB ports all over the room! The only negative I would share is that since the furniture is brand new, the cabinet that holds the refrigerator is very difficult to open, and it slams shut when the door gets close to the magnet, so if someone tries to get something quietly while others are sleeping, it will be hard. Otherwise and awesome place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Enjoyed our staff and would definitely stay here

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: honestly, everything
The lobby is very welcoming, room very clean, breakfast supplied with lots to choose from. Work out room and pool were easy to access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long weekend stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I came here on the loong weekend. It was a full house Saturday. The staff gave room to me fast for my reservation. The free breakfast is not bad. They just have new renovation, good and lean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Loved the breakfast. Evening snacks... nachos and beer... needs locks on bathroom door and slippers for pool users.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Good Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Not a cramped room, had a fridge, microwave and coffee available.
Cons: More parking. Maybe add security if there wasn't any.
Location: Shopping, Food, Attractions all fairly close by.
Close to shopping and Food. Not far from I5 which is convenient for getting around quickly. Close to Seattle, 22Miles or so. Newly renovated and well done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Great location!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Always stay at this hotel ... next door to Nordstrom Rack and across the street from DSW!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No/poor Wifi

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Ok hotel. Good location. No/poor wifi for the 3 days we stayed. They said they were "working on it." Awarded me 15,000 reward points for the inconvenience......would rather have the wifi. Don't stay here if you want or require Internet access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: it was spacious and clean
Cons: I didn't understand why there were no drawers also there were dirty towels left in the bathroom
Location: Once we figured out where were, never been to Seattle we were fine
the staff was great very helpful and pleasant eager to please
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very comfortable bed. And, breakfast was healthy and delicious.
4 out of 5
by Alma from Sacramento

Would stay here again

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
I liked this hotel for the free parking, free breakfast and free wifi. It's right next to Nordstrom Rack and across from DSW. It's a quiet neighborhood. My kids loved the complimentary chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon and I liked that they had cold water available in the lobby. The king size beds were comfortable. My only complaint in the room we had was we didn't have drawers to put our clothes in so we can unpack and we didn't have a mini fridge. The pool was heated which was great, but it is heavily chlorinated (which I understand cause it's a public pool).