Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful we were upgraded to a king suite to help us accommodate our large family. Even though it wasn't yet remodeled it was a very clean room, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was great didn't make it to evening snacks though but it was a nice plus. Highly recommended and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfection!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We booked two hotel rooms and both were really nice, clean and comfortable. Looks like the rooms were recently updated with ceramic tile floors, furnishings, and new bathrooms. The buffet breakfast was very good and always replenished quickly. Staff was hardworking, pleasant and accommodating to the guests. Great location. Will stay here again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Guest laundry and free parking
Cons: No pets or designated floor for pets only.
Location: Alderwood mall and Loews Alderwood theaters. Short drive to Boeing factory in Everett. Space and Air museum at Boeing field in Renton.
At the intersection of 405 and I-5 North of Seattle. Lots of shopping and restaurants close to the hotel. Renovated, nice and clean. Bellevue and Seattle are a short drive (<30 mins). North of SeaTac about a 45 min drive (not in rush hour).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, BC

Great location off freeway

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Lovely place in every way ! Near all the shopping you could want , great staff, very clean. The evening wine and nacho hosting was a very pleasant surprise. The buffet breakfast has plenty to choose from. The hotel is modern and clean , bedding wonderful ! We just spent one night and would certainly come back next time we are in the Seattle area. We did not use the pool area, but families with children were certainly enjoying it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Friendy and helpful staff, clean and well maintained room, great location for shopping and eateries, nice mangers reception in evening and wide selection and yummy breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Good location, easy access to I-5, lots of dining close to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

NICE HOTEL IN A CONVENIENT LOCATION FOR US/

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: Located at the hub of local shopping, fast food, and restaurants. Very close to the Mall. Busy area but no problem getting around.
Recently remodeled room was very clean, nicely appointed, and had the features we asked for; Complimentary breakfast was the BEST we have ever experienced at any hotel, and with changes in the offering every day. Hotel is being remodeled but doing so with little or no inconvenience to the occupants. Parking was very sufficient. Elevator on each end of the building made for convenience and almost no waiting time. Hotel staff is also TOP NOTCH for a hotel in this class. We have stayed in newer and more impressive facilities, but were very impressed in all areas of our (7) day stay to see Family in the Seattle area. Will look forward to our next stay at Hampton Inn--Lynnwood, WA/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice Stay...no complaints. Free continental breakfast was good but not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC Canada

Location of hotel great for Black Friday shopping

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location and complimentary breakfast made our stay enjoyable.
Checking in was not smooth as number of beds in each assigned room was not what was requested. One bed for two adults in each room is not satisfactory when two beds were requested. However, situation was somewhat improved when front desk clerk managed to give a complimentary third room so another bed was available. This is the first time in many years when we shopped on Black Friday that number of beds in a room was an issue. However, rooms were clean, comfortable and fairly quiet in spite of the number of guests registered on a Black Friday shopping weekend. My group will definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Good location for shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice & accommodating.
Cons: Happy with my stay.
Location: Close to Nordstrom Rack & Lyynnwood Mall.
Staff is friendly & accommodating. The treats was much much appreciated & added incentives to stay there again.