Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Room air quality can be better

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Staffs and shopping centers around
Cons: Air quality in the room is bad and cannot open the window.
Not so quiet at night due to the freeway noise. I like he location and staffs which makes me go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WALLA WALLA, WA

Too Many Dogs in this hotel, stink and barking

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Location Staff Pool Exercise room
Cons: Keep animals on one specific floor Do not use odor covering sprays when cleaning No animals allowed in the restaurant/breakfast area
Location: shopping. restaurants.
Checked in, room very smelly with an odor spray to cover up the dog pet smells. House keeping came in to change our over sprayed bedding and air out the room. Woken every night by barking dogs and owners trying to get them to stop, right outside out door. Dogs were even brought into the breakfast area. Should not be allowed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Walk to shopping. Courtesy van was a plus! Breakfast was convenient and abundant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet H from Hampton, NH

Week day evening reception a plus

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great location near a mall with lots of restaurants & just off of expressway from airport. Showing its age some but overall a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 13602133442

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda from Yakima

Best stay yet!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived around dinner time. Front desk was very helpful on giving recommendations and a map of nearby places. The GM was there the following morning. She was super nice and chatted with us a few times making sure our stay was great. Will book this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta, B.C.

OK accommodation.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: The included breakfast was very nice. Hot things were actually hot & tasty; not "rubber" eggs that have been sitting for an hour under lights.
Cons: Room seemed fairly old and needed upgrading. I understand the complex is in the process of renovation and upgrading.
Location: Great location for shopping!!
My wife & I found the room comfortable but the A/C was quite noisy as was the inroom fridge.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk not very helpful. No ice or vending due to vandalism? Didn't realize I was staying in the hood. Sandwiched between the highway and a busy road (noisy). Good gym, breakfast. Hotel could use some updates for what they charge. Lots of other choices close by.