Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam, BC

Beautiful new renovated rooms!!

Posted May 5, 2016
What a beautiful hotel! Amazing service by the front desk! The hotel is being renovated and we stayed in a recently renovated room! Beautiful and clean. Love the new porcelain floor! Much more sanitary than carpet! (Seriously!). The evening reception was great. Chill and Caesar salad and a glass of wine! Didn't need dinner! The shuttle service is now 24 hours and much appreciAted, great to be taken to the mall and picked up again! Would recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Satisfaction guarantee

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Overall it was a great stay
Stayed at this location for five days. Always came back to a clean and restocked room. Enjoyed the breakfast and happy they provide. Staff as usual are always very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Staff was friendly and informative. The hotel itself is undergoing updates and there were sone signs of that on the floor I was on. Overall, this would be a good option for anyone visiting this area in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

So much better than expected!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
This hotel is in a great area and the staff was very nice. The breakfast buffet was great and they had hot and cold items. Overall this hotel exceeded my expectations!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Decent hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Cons: Put some carpet in the rooms. Revamp traffic flow for pool so it doesn't cut through the reception/breakfast area.
Location: Great eating and shopping nearby. A lot within walking distance.
Overall it was a decent hotel. It appears they have done some recent renovations. The room we stayed in was all tile. No carpet at all. I thought it made it too "cold" not homey and inviting. Also, the bathroom door was a slider that doubled as the closet door. No lock on it. A little strange when the whole family was sharing a room/bathroom. Also, it's a little uncomfortable walking right through the evening reception/breakfast area in your swimsuit to use the pool. Maybe they could figure out a way to improve the traffic flow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima

We will be back!!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Besides the staff being friendly and the kids enjoying the complimentary cookies, we enjoyed having the mall and many restaurants nearby.
Cons: A Spanish channel option on the television would be nice
Location: Shopping
Had a wonderful experience! The staff was so friendly, rooms clean, pool was fun for the kids and the breakfast was delish. We will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Best spot in Lynnwood area

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: clean rooms, great staff and close to the mall
Location: N/A
I always try to stay here as the location is idea so close to I-5 and I-405.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to hundreds of stores.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Great experience and facilities. The hotel staff were always very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Bend, WA

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Staff. Pool. Appetizers served 5-7 pm for free.
Cons: Not much
Location: Lynnwood. There is so much to do with kids. Alderwood Mall. Boeing plant tour. Lynnwood recreation swimming pool.
The staff was incredibly friendly. The room we stayed in was brand new remodeled and beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Your breakfast is by far the best thing... I love the extra's that are available such as happy hour and free cookies... all included in the price.