Ratings based on 801 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville.

Under construction !!!!

Posted May 18, 2017
Even though the staff was great and it's a good location, we wouldn't stay here again. We were very surprised when we got off the elevator and was immediately hit with a strong odor of Glue/ paint. When we booked this hotel, it said the "hot tub" was under construction, but never mentioned the rooms. We asked to change to another floor, but we were told there were no rooms available. The hotel is switching their rooms from carpet to ceramic tile, all you hear is the people above you walking around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee,WA

Nice hotel close to shopping and great food

Posted May 13, 2017
Clean and comfortable stay! Great ammentities and tasty breakfast in the morning. This is our second time staying, will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam, BC

Spartan Super Weekend

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We had a quick, easy check in. Our room was spacious and clean, obviously newly renovated with tile floors throughout. The breakfast was filling, and evening reception unexpected. We booked this hotel for its location near our race and the hot tub for our sore muscles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The people above us had children that ran around a lot and we could hear them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, ID

Nice, kid friendly hotel.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
My kids loved swimming and feeding the fish in the lobby. "Happy hour" from 5-7 was a nice touch. Hood breakfast variety and choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Lynwood trip

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very nice. Clean. Staff nice and helpful. Bree at front desk was extremely nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Updated rooms. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Elevator nearest lobby is very slow.
Location: Easy to get to from I-5. Close to shopping. Not really very close to any restaurants
Recently renovated hotel. Room was clean and updated. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was fine. Check in was quick and efficient. Location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location to all shopping and many great re

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Girls weekend. Shopping, food, hot tub (24 hour availability), more shopping, happy hour (free beer, wine and nachos at hotel), delicious dinners at close local spots (many to choose from). Really spacious, clean, rooms and very comfy beds. All the hotel staff were super friendly. Was a great weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AW Portland

A fun place to stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We had a great time during our stay. Everything was great except a barking dog across the hall. When we told staff it was corrected immediately
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
This Hampton Inn is a very good value. Very good service from staff. The complimentary breakfast was great and the hotel staff person handling the breakfast bar was very friendly and courteous.