Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Good location, easy access to I-5, lots of dining close to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

NICE HOTEL IN A CONVENIENT LOCATION FOR US/

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: Located at the hub of local shopping, fast food, and restaurants. Very close to the Mall. Busy area but no problem getting around.
Recently remodeled room was very clean, nicely appointed, and had the features we asked for; Complimentary breakfast was the BEST we have ever experienced at any hotel, and with changes in the offering every day. Hotel is being remodeled but doing so with little or no inconvenience to the occupants. Parking was very sufficient. Elevator on each end of the building made for convenience and almost no waiting time. Hotel staff is also TOP NOTCH for a hotel in this class. We have stayed in newer and more impressive facilities, but were very impressed in all areas of our (7) day stay to see Family in the Seattle area. Will look forward to our next stay at Hampton Inn--Lynnwood, WA/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice Stay...no complaints. Free continental breakfast was good but not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC Canada

Location of hotel great for Black Friday shopping

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location and complimentary breakfast made our stay enjoyable.
Checking in was not smooth as number of beds in each assigned room was not what was requested. One bed for two adults in each room is not satisfactory when two beds were requested. However, situation was somewhat improved when front desk clerk managed to give a complimentary third room so another bed was available. This is the first time in many years when we shopped on Black Friday that number of beds in a room was an issue. However, rooms were clean, comfortable and fairly quiet in spite of the number of guests registered on a Black Friday shopping weekend. My group will definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Good location for shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice & accommodating.
Cons: Happy with my stay.
Location: Close to Nordstrom Rack & Lyynnwood Mall.
Staff is friendly & accommodating. The treats was much much appreciated & added incentives to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great Location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Staff and services
Cons: no
Far enough out of Seattle to be quiet, but close enough to do a day trip. Enjoyed the Happy Hour and staff was very friendly. Only negative is that restaurants are not close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta, BC

Great Hotel close to all the shopping

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Staff, Breakfast, king size beds in the room!
Cons: maybe appetizers instead of heavy food with the happy hour
Location: good shopping close by, hotel just a short drive to the hotel, we didn't use it, but there is a shuttle to the mall
Very nice hotel with wonderful staff! Maybe could have used some appetizers with the happy hour instead of a kind of meal, Breakfast was great, all in all a very pleasant stay, will for sure stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clayton, Stati Uniti d'America

Very nice hotel!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Cons: Nothing.
Everything was very nice. Courteous and friendly staff, very nice room, comfortable, quiet with great complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An excellent value

Posted Oct 26, 2016
An excellent value in terms of overall experience and competitive price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong reservation

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I book for 2 adults, 3kids (13,9,9). I wish they told me in advance that I can not have extra cot, If I know so, i wounldn't book there. No cot, only on extra duvet, My hubby slept hard tile floor. Very disappointed! No recommendation for family of 5!!