Ratings based on 1,446 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick , UK

Ok but lacks modern touch

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Check in was good, room was below expectation as booked executive floor, Condition of the room was just average, lacks all the modern touch, interior was outdated, carpets were worn out, bathroom and beds were outdated Staff was excellent, very polite and caring Though it says family hotel but no kids related facilities I woul not recommend for family for the price quoted
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are glad that check-in went smoothly and that you received excellent service from our team. However, it is disappointing to read that you were not fully impressed with your room. We will speak to our team about updating our rooms. Thank you, and we hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland,or

Very Overpriced

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Update and change your prices, make your beds comfortable and have normal size pillows.
Location: There is downtown Bellevue not far from the hotel.
This hotel is old and very overpriced. I expected way more for what I paid which was over $335 for a room with 2 doubles. The beds were hard and tiny pillow (which I hate). Food was mediocre at best. The bar was ok with great staff. The Starbucks isn't really a Starbucks, breakfast was mediocre, we had one diner that was disappointing. I travel to Bellevue a lot for work and wont stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to welcome you to our hotel during your business trip. However, we apologize that you did not find great value in everything. We appreciate your suggestions and we will make some updates to our services. Thank you, and we hope to restore your confidence in us for another stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel in Bellevue, WA

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Loved free parking, nice staff and location closed to 405
Cons: The hot water in the shower was either too hot or too cold and was hard to adjust correctly. There was too much 'stuff' by the bathroom sink.
Location: Bellevue's hotel row - not walking distance to shops.
I spent about 15 hours in this hotel - mostly at a fund raiser and not in my huge room. I was placed on the Executive floor which had its own lobby, with coffee and hot breakfast. Very nice! My room was huge with a comfy bed and nice bathroom. I wish I had been able to stay another night to really enjoy the amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are very glad that you enjoyed your spacious room and the amenities that were included. However, we do apologize for any inconveniences you had with the shower. Our maintenance team will work on resolving this concern. Thank you, and we hope to welcome you back soon to Hilton Bellevue Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Staff was very friendly! Had only one issue during our stay, the elevator when trying to leave got stuck going between the 4th and 6th floors so we had to use another and were able to check out fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It is nice that you had a great stay at our hotel! However, we apologize for any delays with the elevator and we are delighted that you used another one for check-out. We appreciate you letting us know and we will improve our services. Thank you, and we hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

20 minutes drive to downtown seattle.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: It was fancy, clean and nice
All the staff members were very helpful and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It is wonderful to learn that you had a great time at our hotel! We are delighted that you found each member of our team to be nice to you as we genuinely care about providing the best customer service to our guests. Thank you, and we hope to welcome you back soon to the Hilton Bellevue Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and service

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service, staff was amazing, room was excellent. So happy with our stay. The shuttle drivers were so accommodating to and from the Meydenbauer Center/shopping several times a day considering the demand during our stay. Will stay here again next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
it's a great hotel. employees are so helpful.