Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our activities

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: It was fine.
Location: Located near Bothell WA
We were in Seattle area for a memorial. The hotel made our trip easier. The staff is especially fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Room was clean and neat. Check in and out was easy and quick. Other than walls being thin between room and restroom everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from downtown

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The room is very comfortable and clean. Hotel is in like new condition. And the price is very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: clean and quite
Cons: non
Location: All kinds of shopping
Great location, close to shopping, easy access from 405
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for shopping and meals

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Staff and very clean
Cons: Fan/heating system
Location: Excellent with many rstruarants
All was excellent with the hotel except the fan/ heating room system. The fan can not be adjusted and is very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Only disappointment was that our booking through Expedia did not include breakfast like many others staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elsa J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Misty

Never again

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
For the amount spent not worth it. The view from my room and quite a few other ones was the nasty roof top with the furnace /boilers . Shower curtain was pretty dirty. Sound proofing was non existent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Akron

Exactly as expected

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: The staff - very knowledgeable and helpful
Location: Very close to the highway and the bus station - lots of food nearby
Clean, modern, and comfortable this hotel was exactly as I would have expected. They had hot tea ready for my very early departure and I can't ask for more than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yu from 横浜

シアトルヒルトン

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
シアトルの街もきれいで、ホテル含めて滞在満喫できました。 次回訪問時もぜひ泊りたいです。