Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Al

Nice hotel. Close to wineries.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Great stay. Restaurants close by. Great staff. Breakfast is a little pricey for what you get..but still ok. We used Uber to get around. About $40 each way into Seattle. We stayed here because we were going to the wineries in Woodenville. Much cheaper than anything in that area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell,wa

Room was clean, however..

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Room service never answered phone, loud people in room above were stomping around late night, parking inadequate. Large wedding party, felt hotel understaffed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and good service.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The pool was clean, front was always available and nice. The breakfast service was excellent by clearly experienced individuals. I'd like to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Was not told about wifi and housekeeping entered our room at 7:45 with nearly no notice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Good overall stay with Hilton as usual Nice beds Clean Good AC
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice suburban hotel convenient to amenities

Posted Jul 8, 2015
This wasn't really a problem with the hotel, merely a reflection of how booked it was. I got put into a Handicapped room, which was fine, except for the "open" shower which, since I did not need to take advantage of the bench, ended up spraying water across the floor of the bathroom. I wish I could have gotten a different room, but there were none others available. The only other "complaint" I have is it wasn't the easiest entrance to find (behind the Outback Steakhouse). Otherwise, it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Busy Location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Ammenities, pool
Cons: Pool temperature was cold for all our travelers.
Location: Lots to see and do, easy on/off interstate
Seattle is a great city to visit. Hotel is conveniently located on the outskirts of the city, however highway noise may bother some
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We had a great stay! The room was spacious and clean. The bed frame sticks out and I bruised my knee, but that's my fault. It was about an hour to downtown and the space needle by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Overall very nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Close proximity to Seattle and UW. Fairly new facility about 4-year. Plenty of nature light in the building. Overall very nice hotel! Two downsides. 1. No free Wifi for guest is major inconvenient for out if state or international travelers. Anyway Hilton should be able to get internet package from telecom Co. So very puzzle why this service was not available and become another pay item. 1. There was a long strend of hair stick to my fresh bath towel... Review staff's standard operating policy should take care of this issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel close to surrounding areas

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel that was close to Bellevue and Seattle where we wanted to frequent. We had a slight inconvenience with the hotel pass not working twice in their underground parking.