Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Perfect stay! Nestled in eternal the woods and commercial area my room on two different stays looked out to the woods and a creek. This hotel is up to date and newish and very clean and excellent. I highly recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in my room

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I checked in and I saw a few bugs on the wall so I just killed them and was like whatever. When I woke up the next moring I saw a lady bug walking along the pillow by my babies head...I called and asked to change the room. When I went to the new room there was bugs there too...I wouldn't stay there ever again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The OC California

very nice and comfortable stay

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: the bar was really nice.
Cons: it would be nice to have free breakfast option.
Location: location was near the freeway, a few restaurants and stores within walking distances.
this was a business trip and although they didn't provide a free continental breakfast the facility, staff, room and bar are all very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton,WA

Nice Overall hotell

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location, style, staff
Cons: Cleanliness of bathrooms
Location: Several nice restaurants in easy walking distance.
I have stayed at this hotel 2 other times. It is a nice hotel in a convenient area. This time i was very disappointed in the room cleanliness. There where hairs on the toilet and in the tub, and some nasty grime at the base of the tub in the corners, and the floor to toilet caulking was pulled apart and nasty. Other then that the room seemed clean. This is not how the rooms where on my previous stays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Completely ABOVE PAR and AWESOME!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The great stay and the outstanding staff that made it so enjoyable. The hotel has been the best stay on my 10-day, 10-hotel trip… the facility, cleanliness, food quality, but most importantly, the staff. From the moment I walked in the door all tired and road driven, the staff was there for the check-in with an uplift capability that I really needed. They gave me a very nice room which was a life-saver for stress-relief on my family (which is the most important for my little ones). They ensured all my needs were met, and asked the gauging questions they thought I would need. But where their professionalism made the mark was in the early morning when they started their shift the next morning. I was in the conference table doing my morning emails and they came in and checked in on me, asked me if I needed anything, how the room was and the stay… what a great staff… and most importantly, a representation of their hotel hospitality specifically.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. Certainly not what I have come to expect from the Hilton brand. We checked in around 5pm Saturday evening. We did not go up to our room - going straight out to enjoy the plans we had made for the evening. We arrived back to the hotel at 11pm and went straight to the room. Upon entering the room we were immediately taken aback with a stench of old cigarette. It was 11pm so we decided against calling for a room change, choosing instead to get some sleep as we had only booked for a single night. What a mistake that was. The bed was terrible. Each time my wife or I moved the bed creaked and moaned, resulting in restless sleep. I would certainly not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: very clean facility and friendly staff. The manager quickly uplocked the parking garage door for us.
Cons: WIFI didn't work. The bed sheets didn't fit the bed, so they kept coming loose. Very hard to find when you come off the freeway. And you DON'T get any points for staying here unless you book with them directly. No receipt provided for our stay.
Location: HARD to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistency with Hilton Gardens

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Tucked away in the back of a parking lot, so initially difficult to find, but once you've located it, location is actually pretty quiet and nice.
Have stayed at several Hilton Garden hotels throughout the Pacific Northwest and just can't go wrong. This one was no different, very consistent with all others. Front desk personnel were friendly and professional, room was clean and as advertised. Breakfast is always top notch, hot or cold, whatever you could need for breakfast is available. Underground garage parking is a bonus, that not all other Hilton Gardens have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Our hotel to stay at during our visits to Seattle, WA always!! In Bothel!!