Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and look forward to staying again the next time we visit the Seattle area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Business Hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Very nice hotel. Seemed like a hotel for business guests. It was me, my husband and two kids. Hotel manager Paul was very nice and accomodating to my very young children. It was nice having the pool to ourselves. Thats probably because the other guest were working.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Worth the money

Posted Mar 21, 2016
I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. I had driven a long way and was very tired and really wanted to check in but it was 930a. I was pretty sure they wouldn't let me check in that early but I thought I would ask. To my surprise, they did! I was so happy. The room was nice, clean and the beds were very comfortable. I had a fridge and a microwave, too. There was also underground parking at no additional cost and I appreciated that, too. My stay was great and there were lots of restaurants within walking distance to this hotel. I will definitely recommend it to others and I will stay again. Also, the staff was very pleasant and professional. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: The staff, decor, location, and, ambience.
Location: Nearby shopping and reataurants.
I was greeted by gracious staff that treated me with th up most.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our activities

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: It was fine.
Location: Located near Bothell WA
We were in Seattle area for a memorial. The hotel made our trip easier. The staff is especially fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Room was clean and neat. Check in and out was easy and quick. Other than walls being thin between room and restroom everything was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from downtown

Posted Jan 1, 2016
The room is very comfortable and clean. Hotel is in like new condition. And the price is very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: clean and quite
Cons: non
Location: All kinds of shopping
Great location, close to shopping, easy access from 405