Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AN

Posted May 14, 2017
Good location,quiet. Good resturants around the hotel. Reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Horrible breakfast!!!

Posted May 2, 2017
I decided to try breakfast my first morning and was so very disappointed. I asked for three eggs and they gave me two; the potatoes were old, and not fresh! I pointed out the eggs, so they brought my third; I asked for fresh potatoes since the ones I got were old, and was brought HOT old potatoes. Petty review? I feared for my health!! Fortunately, this location had other restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet/Comfortable stay. Exactly what i needed!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very comfortable bed. Had one of the best night sleeps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Great Hotel in awkward location

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: We liked the hot tub and the room the most.
Cons: Signage so you can find the place.
We loved the hotel. The staff was great, the condition was great, the room cleanliness was great and room comfort was great. The only draw back was the unusual location on the back side of a parking lot. up against the highway. My map directions stopped at the main road near the hotel and said I was at the hotel but when I looked around I could not see it or any signs pointed to where it was. I played a guessing game of where it might be and happened to eventually find it. They need better signs at the main road and to send a heads up when people book that they are in the back of the shopping plaza past the Outback steak house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Great hotel especially for the price!

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We loved how clean and comfortable this hotel was. The beds were comfortable, we didn't hear any neighbors and the hotel staff was super friendly! The pool was very clean and didn't feel grimy like many hotel pools do. It was also great that it was a very short walk to a couple of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Perfect stay! Nestled in eternal the woods and commercial area my room on two different stays looked out to the woods and a creek. This hotel is up to date and newish and very clean and excellent. I highly recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in my room

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I checked in and I saw a few bugs on the wall so I just killed them and was like whatever. When I woke up the next moring I saw a lady bug walking along the pillow by my babies head...I called and asked to change the room. When I went to the new room there was bugs there too...I wouldn't stay there ever again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The OC California

very nice and comfortable stay

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: the bar was really nice.
Cons: it would be nice to have free breakfast option.
Location: location was near the freeway, a few restaurants and stores within walking distances.
this was a business trip and although they didn't provide a free continental breakfast the facility, staff, room and bar are all very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kristi

Not a good family place

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean enough, only three towels in the suite, no bedding for the pullout, my girls couldn't even sleep because the mattress was so bad, took 30 min for bedding to arrive. Won't go back