Ratings based on 1,084 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

meeting

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: transportation to the other hilton should have been provided
I'm not sure what happened but the meeting I flew 1400 miles for was suppose to be at this hotel. Somehow the meeting was at a different hotel down the street. It would have been nice if the hotel could have provided transportation to the other hotel. Other than that the stay was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport and shuttle service .

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I arrived at 8:00 PM , checked in my room was , received my 2 bottles of water then went to my room that was very pleasant and relaxing. Ordered a wake up call for 5:00 AM which was right on time then checked and shuttle was right there at 6:45. Very reliable and pleasant hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Convenient for traveler wanting to stay close to airport in order to catch connecting flights out of Seattle. Restaurant on premises is nice for weary traveler. Shuttle service to and from airport was well organized Kind of pricy but convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Public transportation is close to the hotel. It was very clean and quiet.
Location: The location was easy off and on to the I-5 and public transportation into Seattle.
We arrived and were given good information on taking public transportation into Seattle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Within 5 minutes of SEATAC airport.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff Good restaurant right in lobby
Cons: Price was a bit high given that I was only staying one night and was checking in at 11:45pm. Wishing that I could have gotten a bit of a better price
Location: Location is near airport. Enough said
Great place to stay when my flight was cancelled. People were friendly, but wishing that they could have dropped the price given that I was only there for less than 24 hours. Said they could not since I booked through Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Sea-Tac

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Staff was not very friendly. Hotel restaurant was over priced. Bed was to soft. Was not as nice as other hotel we stayed at in this area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dated, parking not included amenities add up

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Dated and amenities & parking made the hotel more expensive than better one in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seatac, Wa

Close to the airport.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The beds and pillows were the highlight. Like that they provided an ice bucket, and refrigerator.
Cons: Front desk is not easily noticed as you walk in. Room ac had interesting smell. Room not easily accessible for handicap. Mildew in bathroom. Parking?
Location: Meal at 13 coins worth every penny. light rail very close and easy to get downtown.
Paying for parking and expensive room was sad. Last night after a two week ocean vacation of a sister getaway. When walking in you do not see the front desk. Had to ask another visitor. Room had an interesting smell. Calling to change wake up time not easy, no one answered. No visible ice machine and when asked was told did not have, have ice bucket in room. Did not get to sleep until 3:45 as I was hurting from all the walking. Lot of walking and no easy access as used for valet parking yet. Lot of empty valet parking spaces close to access. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very friendly and very nice staff. Has a good size gym and has a nice gift shop in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Posted Jun 20, 2016
This hotel is close to the airport. It is walking distance from the train station. However the restaurant is nit vegetarian friendly. That forces people to travel outside to get food.