Ratings based on 1,163 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Super close to airport

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Overall everything was great. The only bummer is parking was expensive and the lot was completely full. It would also be nice to have another food option besides the expensive restaurant and overpriced Starbucks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Close to SEATAC

Posted Jan 22, 2017
1st stay was spacious, comfortable and clean & updated 3 stars 2nd stay was in a cramped room with 2 double beds(apparently in a hotel with over 400 rooms there weren't any available) mold growing on ceiling & walls of bathroom. Electric outlets on lamp non functioning. Needed updating. 2 star experience. Super disappointing. NOT worth the $ even with Expedia discount. Both stays front desk staff was terrific
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Freezing! Room, hallways, entrance

Posted Jan 7, 2017
It was very cold when I stayed here, about 25* overnight. But the hotel should have been warm, instead it's 55* in our room and it took 2 hrs to get to a comfortable 70*. The hallways and conference room I went to my class in were probably 60*, so it was far from comfortable. Besides that is was very nice but I was shocked to have this experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean room & fitness center. Pretty expensive to eat there but convenient when flying to or out of Seattle. It is further than I expected from Downtown Seattle but we made it work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thursday night football Seahawks

Posted Dec 19, 2016
started out shaky with your sight when was interrupted and booked for 2 nights instead of one. tried to find a way to cancel even with the fact I have not even left the page Hotel took care of it Thanks to them but not to Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensscola, Florida

Very Freindly

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Awesome Job. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Very easy to get to and from the airport. Definitely would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hot was convenient and very competitively priced. It was luxurious and I had a relaxing stay. Cons:1) dining, both in the restaurant and in-room dining were VERY expensive. Like a-$20-burger-expensive!!!!! 2) housekeeping walked in. Not after a knock or any warning. WALKED IN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Something Special for an Airport Property

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
We needed an overnight stay after flying in to Seattle just before 1am (4 am our time) and heading off to see family in the area for Thanksgiving. We decided to try the Hilton on a special rate offered through Hotels.com. From the time the shuttle picked us up at the airport until our check out time the next morning, the staff went out of their way to make sure that we were well taken care of. The hotel lobby and common rooms were beautiful, and the entire property was maintained in a first class condition. Our room was generously sized, with a very comfortable bed, and the continental breakfast offered in their restaurant was one of the nicest we have eaten anywhere. Our only regret was that we didn't book an earlier flight so that we good have taken more time to enjoy the pool, exercise room and other amenities of this property. Next time we will try to plan accordingly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels