Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Freezing! Room, hallways, entrance

Posted Jan 7, 2017
It was very cold when I stayed here, about 25* overnight. But the hotel should have been warm, instead it's 55* in our room and it took 2 hrs to get to a comfortable 70*. The hallways and conference room I went to my class in were probably 60*, so it was far from comfortable. Besides that is was very nice but I was shocked to have this experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean room & fitness center. Pretty expensive to eat there but convenient when flying to or out of Seattle. It is further than I expected from Downtown Seattle but we made it work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thursday night football Seahawks

Posted Dec 19, 2016
started out shaky with your sight when was interrupted and booked for 2 nights instead of one. tried to find a way to cancel even with the fact I have not even left the page Hotel took care of it Thanks to them but not to Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensscola, Florida

Very Freindly

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Awesome Job. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Very easy to get to and from the airport. Definitely would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, bad food

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Big place for a conference.
Cons: the food, please match your foot with the description on your menu
Location: Airport
The food was bad, and it didn't fit the description on the menu, so you are not getting what you ordered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Nice hotel but spendy amenities. Wifi not free, expensive parking, Starbucks coffee bar way more than a regular Sbucks, and extra charge for a microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by ., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, A. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are eager to make further improvements to provide our guests with a seamless stay. The next time you're in town, we hope you'll give us a second chance to further impress! Warm regards, Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whatcom County, WA

Good place for the convention

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was super friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. There is a well appointed fitness room.
Cons: It annoys me inexpressibly that the fleabag motel down the street has free wifi, but the Hilton charges extra. Not every guest can put this on an expense account!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the Seattle Airport!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Everything was great except to pay for an Internet, The staff is excellent and very knowledgeable and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

1 Night at SeaTac

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The room was quiet. The room was clean. The staff were nice and friendly.
Cons: The electric outlets on the room's light fixtures would't charge my devices - had to use wall outlets.
Location: Great location to the airport. Steps from the train into Seattle.