Ratings based on 1,462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

great location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: pricing, but it was downtown Seattle
Location: lots to do, downtown
weather was warm and air conditioner froze up, but maintenance man was prompt and fixed it quickly and arranged free breakfast for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Good location. That's it

Posted Nov 21, 2016
$43 for parking. No wifi included in the stay. It's 2016 that's absurd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall very clean.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
A bit disappointed. We found long black hair on bathroom floor and on bathroom door. Its,hard for somebody with a hair phobia. Thinking about it turns my stomack. They did comp pur dessert we had ( room service). NICE HOTEL orherwise. Modern and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jonesborough, United States of America

Hot water/cold water

Posted Oct 19, 2016
In the course of a shower, be prepared to jump and dodge the unexpected extreme water temperature changes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Good except the front office lady seems little bit grumpy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ダウンタウンの中心部、とにかく便利

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: ロケーションが最高です。 どこに行くの便利。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: セーフコフィールドへの野球観戦はメトロで3駅! マーケットやスペースニードルも至近です。
3泊しました。 ダウンタウンの中心部に位置していてメトロも近くにあります。 近くにマーケットやスタバの1号店もあり、とにかくどこに行くにも便利。 もちろんホテルも清潔で、wifiもストレスなく利用できました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very over priced for the room we were given.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Price for rooms. I don't mind paying luxury price for a luxury room but this was definately not the case here.
Location: Good.
Overpriced for a sub standard room. Restaurant staff was very unfriendly. Check in staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, clean and very comfortable bed.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: dinning service and menu
Location: good
Good location. Friendly and very helpful staff. Staff had wonderful information about the area and things to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palo Alto , California

Unpleasant stay at Hilton down town Seattle:

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel is generally ok but my stay was unpleasant because the air conditioning was noisy and drafty , the bathroom was very small and unclean , the linens were yellowish but the hotel location was good and almost close to everything i wanted to see such as seattle public market , museum of arts and seattle center .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Hotel para negocios

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Cama Kingsize
Cons: Ruido de la habitación. Entrada muy extraña, faltan indicaciones para encontrar el Lobby.
Location: Situado en una zona de negocios, un domingo por la tarde con todo alrededor cerrado, el ambiente era muy desolador y era dificil encontrar dónde cenar
Todo correcto, pero justito. Situado en una zona de negocios, un domingo por la tarde con todo alrededor cerrado, el ambiente era muy desolador y era dificil encontrar dónde cenar. La habitación correcta, pero al lado de los ascensores, por lo que tenía un ruido continuado durante toda la noche. Hotel frío, recomendado sólo para negocios. Personal de recepción bastante servicial, pero poco empático.