Ratings based on 1,400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Great staff, very good hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We recently stayed here at the Hilton for two nights. The hotel is nice, the location excellent and the staff amazing. (Special kudos to Kristin, Kristine and Alexis who were so friendly and helpful with all our needs.). We would definitely come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Hardest bed ever- could not sleep

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Staff is minimal. Location excellent in center of Seattle. Need a decent coffee shop. Bed terrible- hard as a rock.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to everything in downtown

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel was close to everything and the room was clean except the check in staff were very rude and short with me. The parking was also $50 a night which is highway robbery since the parking garage right next to the hotels garage was $20 overnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great location to pikes, downtown, and Capitol Hill. Rooms are small but that's to be expected downtown. Very safe and had a friendly staff. Very accommodating with finding transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable accommodation in a convenient downtown location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: In a safe area, clean,updated,close to shopping and within a walking distance to chihuly gardens, science center, water taxi and the market place
Cons: I think they could have complimentary coffee in the lobby, microwaves in the room and coolers by request to take on picnics.
Location: Close to shopping and within walking distance to chihuly gardens, science center, water taxi and the market place.
Typical hotel room size. Full sized beds, refrigerator, no microwave or fan in bathroom, no complimentary coffee in the lobby, but they did have infused water. Centrally located in downtown. So if you don't want to rent a car and pay $43 a day for parking at the hotel you can walk to many locations, but wear tennis shoes. There is a lot of walking. The gave me complimentary wi fi with my hilton honors even though I booked through a third party. I like to get a head start on my day and rarely saw a concierge there. They should have someone there by 0800
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio , Texas

Good location only four blocks to Pikes Market.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice downtown hotel. Used Uber to get around so quite easy to see the city without a car. Pikes Market nice but summer crowds have arrived. Many places to eat as the hotel restaurant wasn't very appealing. Staff very friendly and I got an early check in which was greatly appreciated. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gran ubicación para todo

Posted Jul 9, 2016
El hotel tiene una ubicación magnífica, puedes hacer unas vacaciones con la mayoría de cosas caminando o en el mono riel, PERO aunque las habitaciones están limpias y tienen calidad, son pequeñas y los apagadores son muy imprácticos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We had a very nice stay in the hotel! The rooms were from a usual Hilton standard, the location was very central. At the front desk we have been welcomed by Long. He helped us very well and with a big smile, knows everything about the city and was always availble to help!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Good location downtown. Bathroom was cramped. Continental breakfast was low grade. WfFi was weak.