Ratings based on 1,506 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally placed Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Cons: Provision of Free parking and free breakfast.
All good. Only disappointment was that on arrival "parking available did not mean free parking which cost $45US a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Got trouble when I try to coonect the wifi. Room is cold. Air conditioner is loud
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
I stayed at an Airbnb the night before I stayed at this Hilton and I had an entire apartment including parking for less than the price I paid at the room alone at the Hilton. There are way better places in the area for cheaper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room is too small, especially the bathroom and

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: A lot.
Location: The location is ok
I was disappointed, the room was too small. I didn't like the lobby arrangement being above the ground floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
For the price it was not worth the stay. I have stayed at multiple hotels around downtown Seattle for a little cheaper and nicer rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
give us free internet.................will choose again next time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Not as Advertised

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Them not hitting you with unexpected parking fees. Softer bed.
We arrived and the front desk staff was unwelcoming. They then hit us with a $43/per night unexpected parking charge. The room was a lot smaller than picture. Lots of highway noise. The bathroom was tiny. Bed was extremely hard. The air conditioning in the room didn't work so it was super hot all night. Basically couldn't wait to leave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Kansas

Standard Hilton- weird layout & expensive parking

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I stayed at this Hilton for a week, in an Executive Suite room so I could get free wifi and access to the Executive Lounge. The hotel is your typical Hilton, which is a good thing but it's layout is strange. The lobby is actually on the 10th floor and if you enter through the parking garage you have to take an elevator to the lobby and then walk through the restaurant to get to a second elevator and then take that to your room. You get used to it, but it's just kind of strange. The Executive Lounge was a nice perk but I would not go out of my way just to have this added expense.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Nice hotel. Room was quiet. Bathroom could use some updates but not a deal killer to stay there again. Room service options were lacking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Nice hotel close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
First time staying at this hotel while visiting Seattle . Great location , walking distance to shops , restaurants and Pike market . Staff was very nice and friendly , we were able to check in early . This hotel offers happy hour, a big plus. Only down side the bed was not very comfortable, too soft for me .