Ratings based on 1,222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Clean and modern. Beds were comfortable.
Downtown and close to Pikes Place Market. Keep in mind that Seattle Parking is expensive. Also, the maids were knocking on all the doors at 8am to see if the room was vacant (a little early for my holidays).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great Stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016
I live in Seattle and stayed here for a Staycation. Staff was very friendly and eager to help. My only issue was the shower took long to heat up. Maybe a boiler problem?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great central location, easy access on foot to Pike Place Market, Seattle Center and Pioneer Square along with the stadiums
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JBLM

Sneaky hidden charge

Posted Feb 4, 2016
My girlfriend and I stayed at the hilton in Seattle. Picked it because it was less expensive. We get there and park in the garage. Then go to talk to the people to get our room they asked if we parked in the garage. We said yes and wham an extra 48 dollars tacked on to the room. When I asked about this charge the staff was rude and became disrespectful. The guy's name was Long. He then talks down to me saying I should have know about the charge its on the expedia site. When I asked him where, he looked and looked and looked then he found it in the smallest of small print at the bottom. I do say ya got me good hilton. Next time Ill spend a little bit more not to stay at the hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Good stay! We enjoyed the location and comfort of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sticking with Hilton

Posted Jan 25, 2016
After an awful experience at our previous hotel, Hilton was kind enough to take us in. Everything was perfect! Staff was beyond friendly and helpful and the room was perfect. For me the most unforgettable thing would have to be the view and the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to Downtown

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Wide space of room and located in good position to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, with great view

Posted Jan 17, 2016
My boyfriend and I ordered two pieces of cheese cake at 11:15 and they said okay see you in about 15-20 minutes. And not even 10 minutes later was rhis sweet lady at our door with our food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great hotel right in the middle of the city.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Location: It's only a few blocks away from Pikes Place market, and the Museum of Flight was like a 15-20 minute drive away.
I was only at the hotel for a short stay, so I wasn't able to fully experience all it had to offer. However, I was very pleased with my choice. The location was great, right in the middle of downtown and within easy walking distance of restaurants and the Pikes Place market. Driving to the hotel and finding parking was a little tricky because of all the one-way streets, but getting out of downtown to explore the surrounding area was easy. The room was clean and comfortable, and the view was awesome. Breakfast was delicious, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Hotel with even greater service!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: The Staff, and the beds
Cons: The elevators took a little long
Location: Location is ideal, everything is nearby: shops, restaurants, Light Link Rail
I stayed at the Hilton for 3 days. it is right in downtown, close to everything... The staff was extremely helpful and friendly!! I would stay there again!!