Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Very nice pool. Breakfast was ordinary. Beds nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Christina Flohrs
4 out of 5
by Erica from Seattle

No Pool = Not Happy Family

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this place. Downside Maintenance was in the morning hours for the pool (7am-11am) but due to that we were able to get a late check out so my family could enjoy it before we left. Great people and hospitality
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Erica, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay. I apologize for the pool being out of order during your visit. I am pleased we were able to extend your check out in order for you and your family to enjoy some fun time! We look forward to serving you again when your travels bring you back to Bothell. Regards, Christina Flohrs General Manager
4 out of 5
by therese from Portland

Peep Show on 1st floor

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good service but room was off in that blackout curtains only covered 25% of the window. We were on the ground floor and people in the parking lot could see into our room. Also the floodlights on the perimeter of the building shone into the room at night. Don't stay on the 1st floor if you want any privacy or a dark room in the morning!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear therese, Thank you for you review and for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Regards, Christina Flohrs General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jason from salt lake city, utah

great stay in Bothell, thanks to Holiday Inn Expre

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was a nice location for what we needed to go to Bothell for
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jason, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express while in Bothell. We are pleased our hotel met your needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Christina Flohrs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay right before the holidays

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Hotel was great and close to family, great facility's great people that work here always friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by Holiday Inn Express Bothell , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Expedia Member, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your loyalty. We are looking forward to serving you again when your travels bring you back to Bothell. Regards, Christina Flohrs General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel review

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Nice facility not enough info on when lights or fire alarm will cease after storm caused electricity outage
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Holiday Inn Express Bothell, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review from your recent stay. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered with the fire alarm. We hope you will return and enjoy the hotel with out the interruption of the fire alarms. Regards, Christina Flohrs General Manager
5 out of 5
by Mary from Port Townsend, WA

Great hotel and staff

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The staff was fabulous especially the young man who checked us in. They had a great hot tub and warm cookies every evening. The hotel is close to a lot of restaurants, shopping and wineries. We attended the St Nick's wine tasting evening and it was fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to post your review from your recent stay. I am pleased you had a great experience and enjoyed the St. Nick's wine tasting event. We look forward to serving you again soon! Regards, Christina Flohrs General Manager
4 out of 5
by Surinder M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

In a convenient, safe neighborhood

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Courteous and friendly staff. Always had a smile when seeing them.
Cons: Don't put cheese in the eggs.
Location: Restaurants, and shops. In a good intersection
A young gentleman graciously checked me in. The housekeeping staff was excellent. Paid attention to detail even when my fellow guest clogged the loo with paper. They brought over a plunger discreetly. Breakfast was decent. Offered bananas, pancakes, eggs, sausages and bacon, and pastries along with coffee, juice, and milk. They were diligent to refill the coffee. I loved the fact that the room was truly smoke-free. I've been to other places where it smelled like people smoked. It's one of the cleanest hotels I've been to. Great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
RookieSMQ, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and I am happy our team took excellent care of you! We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Regards, Christina Flohrs General Manager