Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Quite Elegant Felt like home Location is close to everything Lots of eatery around the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Location is not great but ideal for tourists but close to Alderwood mall and convenient for us since we were just driving through.
I would stay here again. It was convenient and clean. Breakfast was good. I am happy with how much we paid for what we got.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to and great food options close by.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Had a great one night stay at this hotel. Staff was welcoming and helpful. Would stay here again. Have always had good experiences at Holiday Inn Express hotels and this one was no different.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

I would stay here again.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: It's clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. Staff was helpful. Fridge and microwave in the room.
Location: It's a quick walk to several restaurants, grocery store and a few specialty shops.
The hotel is nice, clean and staffed well. It's located in walking distance of several restaurants and easy access to highways.
5 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Oxford, UK

Great place to stay. Stayed 12 nights in total.

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here are great and very welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble for them; they were very helpful to my requests. Front desk staff were courteous, efficient and always provided me with cheerful service. The room was just what I asked for and expected. Housekeeping did a great job too. Thank you all, I'll definitely be back if I'm lucky to be in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for us to visit our son.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, the air conditioner was quiet and the room was cool on a hot day. What more can I ask for? The breakfast was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
4 out of 5
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels