Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for us to visit our son.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, the air conditioner was quiet and the room was cool on a hot day. What more can I ask for? The breakfast was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gr8 place2stay!

Posted May 29, 2016
everything was excellent. my fam & i were pleased
5 out of 5
by Mohammed from Pullman, WA

It was a good stay

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
There is nothing I did not like.
5 out of 5
by Kristi from Portland

Easy access to Redmond and Bothell

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was great that the staff was able to accommodate our top floor room request- perfect location for our work in Bothell and Redmond
3 out of 5
by Nathan from Yakima, WA

Race weekend getaway

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
If I could rate the hotel staff off the first interaction I had when I checked in, I would likely rate them as a 5 star establishment across the board, but every other time I approached the front desk, I was greeted (if you could even discern it as a greeting, mostly not even that much was given) with very little enthusiasm. In addition to the less than helpful staff interactions, I found the available breakfast option to be rather unappealing (even for a continental labeling). About the only attractive aspect to it was the pancake maker, but even that needed servicing when I tried to use it. I do like that the pool/hot tub was available until midnight for adults and that despite the service the room was quiet and comfortable. If you can avoid a need to interact with the front desk, I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by SangKyo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Very nice pool. Breakfast was ordinary. Beds nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Christina Flohrs
4 out of 5
by Erica from Seattle

No Pool = Not Happy Family

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this place. Downside Maintenance was in the morning hours for the pool (7am-11am) but due to that we were able to get a late check out so my family could enjoy it before we left. Great people and hospitality
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Erica, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay. I apologize for the pool being out of order during your visit. I am pleased we were able to extend your check out in order for you and your family to enjoy some fun time! We look forward to serving you again when your travels bring you back to Bothell. Regards, Christina Flohrs General Manager
4 out of 5
by therese from Portland

Peep Show on 1st floor

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, good service but room was off in that blackout curtains only covered 25% of the window. We were on the ground floor and people in the parking lot could see into our room. Also the floodlights on the perimeter of the building shone into the room at night. Don't stay on the 1st floor if you want any privacy or a dark room in the morning!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear therese, Thank you for you review and for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Regards, Christina Flohrs General Manager