Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

I would stay here again.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: It's clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. Staff was helpful. Fridge and microwave in the room.
Location: It's a quick walk to several restaurants, grocery store and a few specialty shops.
The hotel is nice, clean and staffed well. It's located in walking distance of several restaurants and easy access to highways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for us to visit our son.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, the air conditioner was quiet and the room was cool on a hot day. What more can I ask for? The breakfast was OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yelm, WA

Tucked away, not convenient.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Orbitz
House keeping knocking on our door at 8am!! Not nice to be startled with someone knocking on your door...Breakfast was the bare minimum....I will say the coffee is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gr8 place2stay!

Posted May 29, 2016
everything was excellent. my fam & i were pleased
5 out of 5
by Mohammed from Pullman, WA

It was a good stay

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
There is nothing I did not like.
5 out of 5
by Kristi from Portland

Easy access to Redmond and Bothell

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was great that the staff was able to accommodate our top floor room request- perfect location for our work in Bothell and Redmond
3 out of 5
by Nathan from Yakima, WA

Race weekend getaway

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
If I could rate the hotel staff off the first interaction I had when I checked in, I would likely rate them as a 5 star establishment across the board, but every other time I approached the front desk, I was greeted (if you could even discern it as a greeting, mostly not even that much was given) with very little enthusiasm. In addition to the less than helpful staff interactions, I found the available breakfast option to be rather unappealing (even for a continental labeling). About the only attractive aspect to it was the pancake maker, but even that needed servicing when I tried to use it. I do like that the pool/hot tub was available until midnight for adults and that despite the service the room was quiet and comfortable. If you can avoid a need to interact with the front desk, I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by SangKyo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Very nice pool. Breakfast was ordinary. Beds nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Christina Flohrs