Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Nice place. Had issue with drain in tub, and it was corrected right away.
Comment from EPC
Aug 24, 2015 by hanna@abihotel.com, EPC
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad that our Maintenance team was efficient in taking care of your concerns. Our entire Guest Services team works hard to be welcoming and maintain an environment that is like a second home. Hope to see you again the next time you are in the Lynnwood area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside Seattle

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Hotel staff accommodating. Pool and breakfast buffet great for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

It was a nice locations point..for where we needed

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Just a nice decent hotel..needed a good jumping off point after getting in late from airport and headed north..staff was very nice and very helpful..rooms were very clean and bed comfy...I would recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2015 by Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Stacy, We are so glad you enjoyed our convenient location and comfortable rooms. Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Hope to see you again the next time you are in the Lynnwood area. Sincerely, Hanna Bork Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Rachel at front desk was exceptional!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Quick trip. Clean, nice pool, nice staff. We were only there one night and we slept too late for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Tori, We are glad you enjoyed our Pool and Jacuzzi area. We are also very proud of our wonderful Front Desk staff how friendly and efficient they are. It is great to hear that they made such an impression even though you were only here for a short time. We hope you can stop by again the next time you are in the Lynnwood area! Sincerely, Hanna Bork Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Easy access to freeway

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Outstanding hotel. Only forget to clean up the room and changing towels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Staff, Hotel Management
Dear sacramento, We are glad you enjoyed your stay, We are sorry for the lapse in Housekeeping; we are generally proud of the standards our staff maintains. We hope you visit us again the next time you are in the Lynnwood area! Sincerely, Hanna Bork Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Jul 29, 2015
It was a good stay, staffs was nice, room clean and good breakfast. Definitely recommend this hotel to friends!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Tan, Thank you for your generous compliments and recommendations regarding our hotel and your spacious room. We are glad you were able to take time to enjoy your Complimentary Breakfast in the morning. We are definitely proud of all of the breakfast options and of the friendliness of our Front Desk staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Lynnwood area! Sincerely, Hanna Bork Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

A lot of surprises that we didn't know about!

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Didn't know that they allowed pets & our room stunk really bad. The hallway smelled 10 times worse because a hoarder has been living there for 3 years!! It smells like something is dying on the 2nd floor. We will not be going back! The only reason I gave it 2 stars instead of 1 was the staff. They were great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Hanna Bork, Hotel Management
Dear Candice, It is always great to hear that our Front Desk staff is as awesome as we know they are. We take great pride in the great lengths they go to in their hospitality and friendliness. We hope you are able to stop by the next time you are in the Lynnwood area. Sincerely, Hanna Bork Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Not thrilled with pool and hottub. Rooms not terribly soundproof--try for top floor or you will not get much sleep if noisy people above you. Hotel seemed really far from Seattle. Hotel room was clean and staff was friendly and check-in was quick on up side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Hanna, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with our Pool and Jacuzzi. If you are having noise challenges please let our stellar front desk team know. They are always more than happy to enforce our quiet hours, accommodate floor requests or provide complimentary white-noise machines or earplugs for your stay. We hope you enjoy us again the next time you are in the Lynnwood area! Sincerely, Hanna Bork Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northridge, CA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 20, 2015
I reserved this hotel because all the hotels in downtown Seattle area were too expensive so I got two nice comfortable rooms for us and kids separately at this hotel instead. Actually it worked out perfectly, driving to Seattle was quick and if you are planning to do the Boeing Factory Tour, it is 10 min away. Lynnwood is quiet and cleaner than downtown so after all the activities, we could come home to this nice quiet hotel which has Whole Food, drugstore, Fast foods in walking distance; there is a big nice mall in 3 min drive too. Parking is free and easy, I would stay at this hotel again when we go back to Seattle!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2015 by Kathryn, Hotel Management
Dear Hiroe, We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We love how convenient our location is, and we're glad you were able to get to the tourist attractions in both Seattle and Everett with ease. We'd love to see you back if you find yourself in need of a hotel in the area again! Thank you, Kathryn Glidewell Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Very friendly front desk staff, but.....

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Nice, comfortable, spacious rooms
Cons: As noted in my reviewExcellent location, close to Alderwood mall, I-5 and Seattle proper.
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping staff needs training and supervision. We had a burnt bathroom light bulb, kind of stained, which gave me the idea had been there for a while. I removed it and left it beside the sink. We came back that night and it was still there, after the room had been made up. The room was very nice with all the amenities. Internet, nice TV with a good selection of channels. Breakfast on the other hand was a disappointment. I had read the goods reviews. No such luck. Any ex military, at least of my generation, knows the taste of dehydrated eggs. Awful synthetic tasting bacon to go with the eggs, Fortunately Mc Donald's it's a few feet away and Starbucks pretty close, if you want a low carb quick breakfast. Our room was on the fourth floor, right beside the elevator, guest laundry room (2nd and 4th floor) and ice and pop machine. We had noise on Sat. and Sun. until well past midnight. I guess a lot of College kids were staying at the hotel for their graduation, which made it more noisy than usual. Mon. and Tue., after 10 PM was nice and quiet. The hotel has only one elevator, which sometimes translates into long waits. The elevator floor mat was just filthy, period. It definitely needs a lot of TLC. During our four day stay, the situation was never corrected. Underneath the mat you could see, grass dirt and dust.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Kathryn, Hotel Management
Dear Cesar, We're so sorry to hear of the disappointments experienced during your recent stay with us. We know how frustrating excessive noise can be when trying to rest, so please never hesitate to alert the front desk to the issue. We have someone available 24 hours a day, and will always do what we can to resolve any such issues. We appreciate the feedback on the housekeeping service in your room, and will be sure to use your experience as a training opportunity. We are so glad to hear, however, that you had a good experience with our front desk staff, and found the room comfortable and enjoyed the amenities we have available. We do hope we'll see you again next time you're in the Lynnwood area. Thank you, Kathryn Glidewell Front Office Manager