Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude maneger she is not friendly

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Never been see like her manager b4 she was rude even she coudnt responsible 4 that room no working heater no heat water i dint stay i go aut after one hour Very sad
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Hotel Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry about your experience at our hotel. This is no where near what we try to provide our guest. Please contact the Hotel Guest Service Manager directly so I can fix this issue and make it right. To contact the Guest Service Manager Call the hotel directly and ask for her if she is not in please ask for her email. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Nice place. Rooms were clean. I would recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 4 star review on your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you found our hotel to your liking. We will Look forward to your next stay. Thank you again for the amazing review and feedback. As always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Quick check-in, hotel staff accomodating, room was clean & fresh. I recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the amazing review and feedback on your recent stay with us. We are always so happy to when are guest leave our hotel happy, and satisfied. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy parking, nice breakfast, clean room.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Easy parking, nice breakfast, clean room. A very nice hotel to stay in north Seattle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the amazing review and feedback on your recent stay with us. We are always so happy to when are guest leave our hotel happy, and satisfied. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leavenworth Wa

Stay at the hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The room was clean. The staff were nice and location was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and feedback. We are so happy that your trip with us was a success. Thank you again for the awesome review and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great value and very clean. Their breakfast contains lots of choice and was a favourite with the kids. Close to the zoo with easy access downtown. Great for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback on your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed yourself. Thank you again for the comments on your stay and we hope to see you again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: The staff was great and the hotel was very clean and up to date.
Cons: I would like a full curtain over the window.
Very clean and nice hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2017 by Connie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your amazing 5 star review on your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize about the curtains and thank you for letting us know about this issue. Thank you again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The staff was generally very friendly, but we witnessed an improvement opportunity. A young child and his grandfather came down about 20 minutes before the breakfast was officially open. They asked if they could get some milk, but we're told it was not open yet. There were staff already getting the breakfast set up and it would have been so easy to grab a carton of milk for a thirsty toddler....that would have been excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know what you saw with our staff. We are currently coaching our team on what we could have done in this instance to make sure that all our Guest at taken care of. We value all feedback from our guest to make sure we are giving amazing customer service and coaching when we find a area that needs tweaking. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your stay and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express North Seattle Shoreline.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing 5 star review on your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you found your stay a wonderful one. Thank you again for the 5 stars and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review on your recent stay with us and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle Shoreline.