Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Was very nice. Centrally located. Within short driving distance to many things.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We are so glad that the location worked out for you. We are within a short driving distance from most attractions in Seattle. Thank you again for letting us know about your stay and as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express North Seattle Shoreline.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The room wasnt clean at all.. Hair sticking on bathroom walls.. I would not stay here again.. Rundown location as well..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convienient hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
North of downtown Seattle, but easy travel to local landmarks and activities
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review of your recent stay with us. An as always Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel very good location,

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We book one room for 4 people. Grandpa is 98years old. They Arranged handicap room. Wide with hadicap handles for the bathroom. They helps a lot. Around Hotel there are many Asian Restaurants. Their food was very delicious and not expensive.. We stayed 3 nights.very pleasant vocation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Great hotel. Much better than expected. Except omelettes were awful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest; we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately the omelets are brand standard however we do offer many other choices for breakfast and hope that you were able to enjoy those choices. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express North Seattle.
4 out of 5
by Janice from Burnaby

Awesome! Worth it!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great amenities, customer service, breakfast, room size, and tv channels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kim, Hotel Management
Dear Janice; Thank you for the awesome 4 star review. We are always happy to hear about all our guest experience. It is wonderful that you found all of our amenities and facility as great as we think of them. Thank you again for the awesome review and always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express North Seattle. We will look forward to your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel about Internet speed is terribly low.

Posted May 17, 2016
Cons: INTERNET
In above regard, I was wondering if I were in the US.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; We were so sorry to hear that our internet was not at the correct speed. We hope that you informed the front desk so that they can call and have the Internet company take care of the speed for our guest. Unfortunately unless guest inform us we don't know if there is a problem with it but as soon as we are informed we do everything in our power to get the internet as perfect as can be for our guest. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the issue, and as always for choosing Holiday Inn Express North Seattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-convenient location

Posted May 16, 2016
Convenient location; clean; comfy room; nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us went. We are so happy to find that everything from the location to the staff was good for you. We strive to give the best service possible to all our guest and am always proud when we have succeeded. Thank you again for taking the time to tell us about your experience and again as always thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express North Seattle.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edson from Dallas

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Well kept facility in a convenient neighborhood. Good service in general.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Kim, Hotel Management
Dear Edson; Thank you for such a wonderful 4 star review. We were happy to have you as a guest. All our staff prides themselves on giving the best service they can, constantly improving. We like all our guest enjoy working in a hotel that is kept clean and in a area we are comfortable in. Thank you again for taking the time to give us such a amazing 4 star review as well as for choosing Holiday Inn Express North Seattle.