Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Got up at 3AM for a flight out of Sea-Tac. Shower doesn't work at all. No point in staying at this hotel. Breakfast is terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel that wasn't

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Rooms were adequate, but a little noisy.
Cons: Terribly overpriced, bad neighborhood
Location: Nothing is close except a few dive bars.
First of all, this is advertised as an airport hotel and I found that to be misleading. There was massive road construction issues getting to the facility. The morning checkout clerk was rude and would not provide a receipt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Karrie, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Our hotel is an airport location, we are located 1/2 mile south of Seattle Tacoma Airport. We do have several dining options located around the hotel. There are a couple places that are within walking distant, one includes a sports bar but the other is a Salvadorian restaurant. But our hotel shuttle will take our guest to any of the other restaurants that are located with in 1 mile for the hotel. Unfortunately there is some road construction happening in the surrounding area as the city of SeaTac wants to make sure we are keeping our area in good condition. As for the receipt, since you did book with Expedia we are not able to provide you a receipt at the hotel level. The information that would be on the receipt would be Expedia's payment information and we can't give this out due to the new credit security laws. Expedia is really good about sending you your receipt once you check out. I hope your travels bring you back to our area soon. Sincerely, Karrie Schofield General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle-Sea-Tac Airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: Needs new carpets.
Location: Great location. Access to Light rail very good.
Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

short night

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Only slept 4 hrs had early flight home from Seattle to Texas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Nice room, good breakfast. No pool or hot tub though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
The staff was wonderful. Very helpful and polite. The bathroom is a little small and the toilet is contractor grade so it's low to the ground... Not bad for me but not good for my 6' tall husband. The bed was good but didn't seem to be queen size, looked and felt more like a full size. Over all good place to stay though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Nice place near SEA TAC Airport. Great staff!

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Location: Lots of good places to eat near by.
Great spot for a weekend in Seattle. A good room rate for the SEA TAC area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to SeaTac.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Great price through Expedia.
One of the best, freshest, hot, well stocked hotel breakfasts we've had. Check in and out quick and easy. Clean large room. Hotel itself was quiet, but jets started taking off before 6 AM.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

below average

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: fair breakfast
Cons: dealing with situations that make there clients want to return.
Requested a nonsmoking room due to allergies. Only to "get the last room available" that had a sign of non smoking. After asking to be moved employee informed me that they had been smoking rooms but were converted. After speaking with manager they could only sign me up for there miles program and no adjustments made due to booking with expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PORTLAND,OR

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfast and the quietness of the room
Cons: Larger bathrooms...
Location: n/a
The breakfast was good, the bedroom was spacious, but the bathroom was so tiny and smoking was allowed outside the hotel but the smoke came into the hotel, making it unpleasant to those of us who have allergies...