Ratings based on 1,208 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Nice room, close to the needle and transportation.

Posted May 25, 2017
Great warm pool that was never busy. Good breakfast. And a helpful desk clerk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Reservation

Posted May 25, 2017
Cons: front desk people
Our reservations were messed up, causing one of our traveling partners to not have a room, which had been secured.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, comfy beds

Posted May 23, 2017
Enjoyable stay. The staff was very welcoming! The rooms were clean, although when I was sitting beside the tv stand I noticed a light film of dust on it. Breakfast was good. Overall, a good experience, that I would recommend this hotel to others!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Thanks for a great stay. Easy to Walk to everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and wornout

Posted May 20, 2017
Very slow elevators Bathroom so small you can't hardly turn around inside. The whole facility is old and worn out. The area has graffiti on buildings next door and area is not pedestrian friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the center of town was good.

Posted May 20, 2017
The toilet wouldn't flush well. Two different people came to look at it. Second person tried. At least he had tools. First guy didn't. Never got fixed.Room was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Cwnter

Nice hotel within walking distance

Posted May 5, 2017
Easy access by walking to space needle, monorail, duck tour, bell town. Pretty much 2 miles to everywhere else like Lake Union, Like Place, Pioneer Square, King Street Station; Pier. We used Uber for the end of the day when we were tired of walking. Room was clean and spacious with view of space needle, but a little loud with Aurora right below but if you turn the fan on you can't hear it. Bring your own pillows though. We only had 4 soft ones and they offered no support. Shower pressure and temp were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great Location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Location: Great location for the Space Needle and everything around there. Short walk to store and restaurants. Downtown very close too.
Check in was very smooth. Hotel staff friendly and helpful. We were very pleased with the room. Very comfortable bed. When we looked out the window we had a wonderful view of the Space Needle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The staff are outstanding! The room was clean and comfortable a very nice trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, Ca

Nice hotel close to all major attractions..

Posted Apr 1, 2017
I stayed for three days in this hotel and I barely used my vehicle. All mayor attractions are very close from the hotel.. the hotel was very quiet and my room clean..Free breakfast, swimming pool, exercise room what more can I ask!!!