Ratings based on 1,099 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Close to cruise pier

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel was convenient for me - close to cruise pier and walking distance to space needle and Chihuly Gardens. Fish market was about 1 1/2 miles away but still walked to and from. Hotel provided free breakfast which I thought was very good. Cleanliness good as well - mattress was not as comfortable for me. I used ACE transportation (through hotel) to get from airport to hotel but they were a bit pricey - they did provide good service. Overall, I do recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Very good breakfast buffet, & easy access to underground parking using inside elevators.
Cons: Microwave should be in English. Bathtub should be larger for those of us who like to soak after a long day of walking.
Location: Close to space needle and several other attractions.
Close to space needle & other city attractions. If you're going to see anything in this city plan on a great amount of walking or plan on spending a tremendous amount of money for parking. Was not impressed at all with Seattle, from the weather to the traffic, very dirty, etc. I could write a book about this city and none of it is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to City Center. View of Space Needle!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly stafft
Cons: All OK
Location: Location was wonderful. We are from Nebraska with family in Seattle. This was a good location to have them pick us up for waterfront dining, Pike Pl
Staff was very friendly. Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast in hotel was very good, shower heads are wonderful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel close to major attractions

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
Location: Space Needle, Chihully Garden and Glass, Museums were all nearby. Walking to Downtown takes about 20 min.
At first, we were happy that we got the view of the Space Needle. However, we had to switch to a room with no view at all because the toilet did not flush.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Staff is not knowledgeable of parking, area, booking really nothing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

yucky part of town

Posted Jun 2, 2016
We decided to stay a couple days here after returning from a cruise. We came back one day after sight seeing at 4 o'clock and our room had not been touched. Then after some questions we realized that when we left the "change our sheets" sign on the bed, the maid only changed the bed that had the sign on it. I had 2 teenage boys sleeping in the other bed, it needed to be changed too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Excellent front desk staff, comfy hotel, pretty good breakfast. This hotel is very well located to visit Seattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
El hotel es bueno, es el mas barato que encontré en seattle centro para esas fechas y por el precio esta bastante bien. el servicio de limpieza es un poco malo pero en todo lo demás esta muy bien. centrico, casi todo te queda caminando. lo recomiendo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice hotel, good location..

Posted May 22, 2016
The hotel served its purpose, very relaxing, very nice continental breakfast, not noisy on the space needle @ noisy side. Didn't know about extra for parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
I was in town for a concert at the Key. It was convenient to stay and walk. Hotel staff were very friendly.